Logiciel de récupération de fichiers Mac - FILERECOVERY ®

FILERECOVERY – logiciel de récupération de fichiers


 Mac file recovery software

Logiciel de récupération de fichiers Mac

Décembre 2016 – For the second year in a row, LC Technology’s FILERECOVERY® has been awarded a Consumers Digest Best Buy rating!

Logiciel de récupération de fichiers Mac. FILERECOVERY ® 2016 Mac File Recovery Software is the ultimate Mac file recovery software utility for your récupération de fichiers et la récupération de données besoins! FILERECOVERY ® 2016 pour Mac OS X est une solution do-it-yourself données sûrs et abordables et la récupération de fichiers qui est conçu pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et supprimés de tous les types de supports tels que les disques durs, lecteurs optiques, Flash des lecteurs de supports, et le multimédia ou les appareils mobiles. FILERECOVERY ® 2016 pour Mac OS X récupère les fichiers s'ils ont été supprimés à partir de la ligne de commande, partir d'une application, le système de fichiers, ou supprimés de la corbeille. En plus FILERECOVERY ® 2016 récupère les disques formatés ou perdu, des entraînements avec de graves dommages du système de fichiers logique, et peut même reconstruire RAID perdues!
Not sure which version of FILERECOVERY® file recovery software you may need for your recovery? Do not hesitate to contact us for free technical support. Our friendly staff can walk you through selecting the proper software for your situation.

Achète FILERECOVERY était l'argent très bien dépensé! FILERECOVERY a travaillé exceptionnellement pour moi.

Essayez une copie d'évaluation gratuite de FILERECOVERY®. Il suffit de cliquer ci-dessous un bouton.
Télécharger et exécuter le logiciel pour voir comment il peut récupérer vos fichiers.

Essayez d'évaluation gratuite   Essayez d'évaluation gratuite
FILERECOVERY ®
Standard
 
FILERECOVERY ®
Professionnel
 

Si vous avez besoin d'une solution de récupération qui va récupérer de RAID, permettre la récupération à distance,
et sera également récupérer VMDK (VM Ware fichiers),
s'il vous plaît essayer une version d'évaluation de FILERECOVERY® Enterprise. Il suffit de cliquer ci-dessous un bouton.
Télécharger et exécuter le logiciel pour voir comment il peut récupérer vos fichiers.

Essayez d'évaluation gratuite   Essayez d'évaluation gratuite
FILERECOVERY ®
Entreprise
 
FILERECOVERY ®
Commercial Enterprise *
 

Important: S'il vous plaît consulter notre Tableau comparatif sur la barre de droite avant de faire des achats!
Notre établissement des prix est également cotée sur le tableau de comparaison.
A noter également, the Commercial versions of our software are for those businesses wishing to perform recoveries for their customers. C'est, charger pour effectuer des récupérations *.

Configuration requise:

  • Mac OS X 10.8 ou plus, with an Intel processor. For older OS X versions, or Power PC, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous.
  • Un disque de stockage ou un lecteur réseau au moins aussi grande que la quantité de données que vous souhaitez récupérer
  • Un minimum de 1 Go de RAM
  • Avertissement: Télécharger ou installation sur le lecteur X:\ (X = téléchargement ou le lecteur de configuration) pourrait écraser des fichiers supprimés.
    Il est recommandé de l'installer sur un disque non utilisé pour la récupération ou une machine de récupération dédié.

Avantages:

  • Accès à tous les systèmes de fichiers Windows ® dans n'importe quel environnement de système d'exploitation comme indiqué ci-dessus.
  • Écriture standard à l'aide du système API minimise le risque de corruption de disque.
  • Pas de limitation de taille de fichier et d'entraînement associé à une base de programmes DOS.
  • Accès complet au réseau et d'autres périphériques installés tels que USB, les lecteurs flash, et les disques durs externes.
  • Compatibilité avec Stripe Sets RAID et disques en miroir.
  • Supports CD / DVD de récupération (ISO9660/UDF combiné avec ISO9660) Linux et les médias (EXT2 / 3)
  • Facile à utiliser et d'un assistant entièrement automatisé, qui guide l'utilisateur à travers le programme.

Caractéristiques standard:

  • Une interface facile à utiliser axée sur l'assistant
  • La possibilité de numériser tous les volumes d'une machine locale et de construire une arborescence de fichiers perdus ou effacés
  • Rechercher des fichiers perdus ou effacés égalant les critères de nom de fichier
  • Un moteur de balayage rapide permet la liste des fichiers à être construit rapidement
  • Un facile à comprendre Gestionnaire de fichiers et typique boîte de dialogue Enregistrer du fichier
  • Sécurisé de récupération de données: FILERECOVERY ® 2016 ne fonctionne pas écrire sur le disque, il est la numérisation
  • Sauvegarde des données sur n'importe quel disque est possible, y compris les lecteurs réseau, supports amovibles, etc.
  • La version PC prend en charge les fichiers compressés et cryptés pour Windows ® NTFS
  • Volonté pas récupération RAID soutien ou de récupération d'accès à distance. S'il vous plaît voir ci-dessous si la récupération RAID est nécessaire.

Caractéristiques professionnelles:

Toutes les grandes caractéristiques de FILERECOVERY ® 2016 Standard pour Mac OS X plus:

    • Prise en charge Récupération RAID, mais ne sera pas en charge la récupération d'accès à distance.

Caractéristiques de l'entreprise:

Toutes les grandes caractéristiques de FILERECOVERY ® 2016 Professionnel pour Mac OS X plus:

    • Se remettra de disques durs locaux, supports optiques, médias numériques, des fichiers d'image et. Prend en charge la récupération RAID, et la récupération d'accès à distance via VNC – (spectateur et client inclus. Plus d'informations ici soutien: http://www.realvnc.com/). Il s'agit d'une fonctionnalité avancée qui nécessite la connaissance de la façon dont l'accès client réseau est géré. Il faudra également accès réseau supplémentaires qui peuvent avoir besoin d'être changé par votre administrateur réseau. S'il vous plaît noter également que le DEMO ne permettra pas à tous les fichiers à sauvegarder. Vous serez en mesure de prévisualiser les données en texte, hex, ou dans le cas d'images, vignette de prévisualisation. FILERECOVERY ® Enterprise prend en charge la récupération des fichiers VMDK stockées sur des systèmes de fichiers locaux (i.e. VMware Workstation, Fusion) en format plat ou clairsemée hébergé sous Windows ou Linux. Toutes les images VMDK "locaux" sont pris en charge.
      *Images VMDK sont les disques durs virtuels contenant des systèmes d'exploitation virtuels fonctionnant sous un système hôte.
      *Noter: Fichiers VMDK stockées sur des systèmes de fichiers VMFS ne sont pas actuellement pris en charge (i.e. Produits de centre de données VMware vSphere)

Nouvelles fonctionnalités:

Diagnostics de disque

    • Exécuter une analyse bloc pour détecter les blocs défectueux
    • Voir les différents volumes d'un disque
    • Obtenez plus de détails sur l'utilisation des blocs
    • Obtenez S.M.A.R.T détaillée. analyse d'informations de lecteur et

Disk Tools

    • Créer une image - écrire sur le disque sélectionné dans un fichier image. Great quand un disque est défaillant, doit être récupéré, ou retourner pour réparation.
    • Restaurer l'image - écrit un fichier image existant sur le disque sélectionné.
    • Disk Copy - copie le disque sélectionné directement à un autre disque de destination. Utile lorsque la copie de gros disques durs.

Voir Disk (Hex Viewer)

    • Voir le disque sélectionné dans un éditeur hexadécimal et rechercher manuellement des données. Choisissez cette option pour afficher le contenu du disque sélectionnés à l'aide d'un éditeur hexadécimal. Il vous permet de rechercher sur le disque par des motifs hexagonaux.

E-Mail Recovery

  • Cette fonction vous permet d'afficher et de récupérer des éléments à partir de la base de données e-mail sélectionné montrant à la fois des e-mails existants et supprimés pour l'impression ou la sauvegarde / récupération de disque dur. Parmi les clients de messagerie pris en charge sont Outlook Express, Perspective, Windows Live Mail, Mozilla, Becky et Eudora.

Remarques: Afin de préserver le lecteur avec les fichiers supprimés, tous les fichiers récupérés doit être enregistrés sur un autre périphérique de stockage ou d'une autre lettre de lecteur dans le système. Ne pas télécharger le logiciel sur le lecteur que vous voulez récupérer. FILERECOVERY ® peut récupérer des fichiers à partir de l'EFS et lecteurs compressés et dossiers en NTFS. La méthode recommandée est de récupérer sur un lecteur compressé ou crypté. Si cela est impossible alors un outil d'importation / exportation est fourni. FILERECOVERY ® Mac File Recovery Software is available in English, Allemand, Espagnol, Français, Italien, Portugais, Néerlandais, Danois, Suédois, Finlandais, Norvégien, Tchèque, Polonais, Hongrois, Turc, Russe, Grecque, Arabe, Hébreu, Japonais, Chinois traditionnel, Chinois simplifié et coréen Systèmes d'exploitation pris en charge: Mac OS X. Programme FILERECOVERY® description: FILERECOVERY® Mac File Recovery Software runs natively under the Mac OSX file systems 10.5 et supérieur, et récupère les données perdues et les volumes HFS / HFS , HFS , HFSX , HFS Wrapper, tous les systèmes de fichiers FAT et NTFS. Se remettra de disques durs locaux, supports optiques, médias numériques, iPod, certains téléphones mobiles et des fichiers image. Il supporte également la récupération Supports RAID, y compris jeux de rayures et disques en miroir. Récupérez vos fichiers, les photos, musique et des vidéos à partir de pratiquement n'importe quel type de perte de données. Récupère les données de endommagé, supprimé, ou volumes corrompus, même à partir des disques initialisés. FILERECOVERY® Mac File Recovery Software features an easy to use wizard driven interface, permettant même aux utilisateurs plus novices de récupérer les données. FILERECOVERY® Mac File Recovery Software has the ability to scan all volumes in a local machine and build a directory tree of lost and deleted files. Les utilisateurs peuvent rechercher des fichiers perdus ou effacés correspondant aux critères de nom de fichier. Le moteur d'analyse rapide permet de la liste des fichiers à être construit rapidement avec un facile de comprendre le gestionnaire de fichiers et typique de dialogue Enregistrer le fichier. La plupart des fichiers récupérés ont la capacité d'être prévisualisé. Toutes les opérations de récupération sont sécurisés, FILERECOVERY® Mac File Recovery Software does not write on the drive it is scanning and saving data to any drive is possible, y compris les lecteurs réseau, supports amovibles, etc. FILERECOVERY® gives access to all Mac OS X file systems as well as Windows® formatted devices. Écriture standard à l'aide du système API minimise le risque de corruption de disque. Pas de limitation de taille de fichier et d'entraînement. Si votre PC ne pas être en mesure de reconnaître le périphérique de votre essaient de se remettre de, nous avons des techniciens expérimentés qui peuvent effectuer une reprise physique à l'un de nos centres de récupération de données. Pour contacter nos centres de récupération de données, cliquez ici >>> Centres de récupération de données<<<<

 
FILERECOVERY 2016 for Windows
Plate-forme: Mac
Version:
5.5.8.4
Date de sortie:

Taille du fichier:
Standard – 19.39 MB
Professionnel – 18.93 MB
Entreprise – 20.31 MB
 
Captures d'écran
FILE RECOVERY SoftwareFILE RECOVERY SoftwareFILE RECOVERY Software
 
Tableau comparatif
FILERECOVERY CC

Sécurité

SiteLock

Les médias sociaux

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin



For Mobile Users

Informations

 

Partenaires

Partners

LC Technology International
1.866.603.2195 Toll Free

FILERECOVERY – File Recovery Software


 Mac file recovery software

Mac File Recovery Software

Mac File Recovery Software. FILERECOVERY® 2016 for Mac is the ultimate Mac file recovery software utility for your file recovery and data recovery needs! FILERECOVERY® 2016 for Mac OS X is a safe and affordable do-it-yourself data and file recovery solution that is designed to recover lost and deleted files from all types of media such as hard drives, optical drives, flash media drives, and multi-media or mobile devices. FILERECOVERY® 2016 for Mac OS X recovers files whether they have been deleted from the command line, from within an application, the file system, or removed from the recycle bin. In addition FILERECOVERY® 2016 recovers formatted or lost drives, drives with a severe logical file system damage, and can even reconstruct lost RAIDs!

Buying FILERECOVERY was money very well spent! FILERECOVERY has worked exceptionally for me.

Try a free evaluation copy of FILERECOVERY®. Just click a button below.
Download and run the software to see how it can recover your files.

Try FREE Evaluation   Try FREE Evaluation
FILERECOVERY®
Standard
 
FILERECOVERY®
Professional
 

If you require a recovery solution that will recover RAID’s, permit remote recovery,
and also will recover VMDK (VM Ware files),
please try an evaluation copy of FILERECOVERY® Enterprise. Just click a button below.
Download and run the software to see how it can recover your files.

Try FREE Evaluation   Try FREE Evaluation
FILERECOVERY®
Enterprise
 
FILERECOVERY®
Enterprise Commercial*
 

Important: Please review our Comparison Chart on the right sidebar before making any purchases!
Our pricing is also listed on the Comparison Chart.
Also note, the Commercial versions of our software are for those business wishing to perform recoveries for their customers. That is, charge for performing recoveries*.

System Requirements:

  • Mac OS X 10.5 or higher
  • A Storage Drive or Network Drive at least as large as the amount of data you wish to recover
  • A minimum of 1 GB RAM
  • Warning: Download or Installation on drive X:\ (X=download or setup drive) could overwrite deleted files.
    It is recommend to install on a drive not used for recovery or a dedicated recovery machine.

Advantages:

  • Access to all Windows® file systems under any operating system environment as stated above.
  • Standard write using system API minimizes the chance of disk corruption.
  • No file and drive size limitations associated with a DOS based programs.
  • Full access to the network and other installed peripherals such as USB, flash drives, and external hard drives.
  • Compatibility with Stripe Sets RAID and Mirrored Drives.
  • Supports CD/DVD media recovery (ISO9660/UDF combined with ISO9660) and Linux media (EXT2/3)
  • Easy to use and a fully automated wizard, which walks the user through the program.

Standard Features:

  • An easy to use wizard driven interface
  • The ability to scan all volumes in a local machine and build a directory tree of lost and deleted files
  • Search for lost and deleted files matching file name criteria
  • A fast scanning engine allows the file list to be built quickly
  • An easy to understand File Manager and typical Save File dialog
  • Secure data recovery: FILERECOVERY® 2016 does not write on the drive it is scanning
  • Saving data to any drive is possible, including network drives, removable media, etc.
  • PC version supports compressed and encrypted files for Windows® NTFS
  • Will not support RAID recovery or remote access recovery. Please see below if RAID recovery is needed.

Professional Features:

All the great features of FILERECOVERY® 2016 Standard for Mac OS X plus:

    • Supports RAID recovery, but will not support remote access recovery.

Enterprise Features:

All the great features of FILERECOVERY® 2016 Professional for Mac OS X plus:

    • Will recover from local hard drives, optical media, digital media, and image files. Supports RAID recovery, and remote access recovery via VNC – (viewer and client included. More support information here: http://www.realvnc.com/). This is an advanced feature that requires knowledge of how network client access is handled. It will also require additional network access that may need to be changed by your network administrator. Please also note that the DEMO will not allow any files to be saved. You will be able to preview the data in text, hex, or in cases of images, thumbnail preview. FILERECOVERY® Enterprise supports recovery of VMDK files stored on local file systems (i.e. VMware Workstation, Fusion) in either flat or sparse format hosted under Windows or Linux. All “local” VMDK images are supported.
      *VMDK images are virtual hard drives containing virtual operating systems running under a host system.
      *Note: VMDK files stored on VMFS file systems are not currently supported (i.e. VMware vSphere datacenter products)

New Features:

Disk Diagnostics

    • Run block analysis to detect bad blocks
    • See the different volumes of a disk
    • Get details on the usage of the blocks
    • Get detailed S.M.A.R.T. analysis and drive information

Disk Tools

    • Create Image – write the selected disk to an image file. Great when a drive is failing, needs to be recovered, or returned for service.
    • Restore Image – writes an existing image file to the selected disk.
    • Copy Disk – copies the selected disk directly to another destination disk. Helpful when copying large hard drives.

View Disk (Hex Viewer)

    • View the selected disk in a hex editor and search manually for data. Choose this option to view the selected disk contents by the help of a hex viewer. It allows you to search the disk by hex patterns.

E-Mail Recovery

  • This feature allows you to view and recover items from the selected e-mail database showing both existing and deleted e-mails for printing or saving/recovering to hard disk. Among the supported email clients are Outlook Express, Outlook, Windows Live Mail, Mozilla, Becky and Eudora.

Notes: To preserve the drive with the deleted files, all recovered files must be saved to another storage device or another drive letter in the system. Do not download the software to the drive that you want to recover. FILERECOVERY® can recover files from The EFS and Compressed Drives and Folders in NTFS. The recommended method is to recover to a compressed or encrypted drive. If this is impossible then an import/export tool is provided. FILERECOVERY® available in English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Dutch, Danish, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian, Czech, Polish, Hungarian, Turkish, Russian, Greek, Arabic, Hebrew, Japanese, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese and Korean Supported Operating Systems: Mac OS X. FILERECOVERY® Program Description: FILERECOVERY® for Mac runs natively under the Mac OSX file systems 10.5 and higher, and recovers lost data and volumes from HFS/HFS+, HFS+, HFSX , HFS Wrapper, all FAT and NTFS file systems. Will recover from local hard drives, optical media, digital media, iPOD’s, some mobile phones and image files. Also supports Supports RAID recoveryincluding Stripe Sets and Mirrored Drives. Recover your files, photos, music and videos from almost any kind of data loss. Recovers data from damaged, deleted, or corrupt volumes, even from initialized disks. FILERECOVERY® Professional features an easy to use wizard driven interface, allowing even the most novice users to recover data. FILERECOVERY® Professional has the ability to scan all volumes in a local machine and build a directory tree of lost and deleted files. Users can search lost and deleted files matching file name criteria. The fast scanning engine allows the file list to be built quickly with an easy to understand file manager and typical Save File dialog. Most recovered files have the ability to be previewed. All recovery operations are secure, FILERECOVERY® Professional does not write on the drive it is scanning and saving data to any drive is possible, including network drives, removable media, etc. FILERECOVERY® Professional gives access to all Mac OS X file systems as well as Windows® formatted devices. Standard write using system API minimizes the chance of disk corruption. No file and drive size limitations. Should your PC not be able to recognize the device your are trying to recover from, we have experienced technicians who can perform a physical recovery at one of our data recovery centers. To contact our data recovery centers, just click here >>> Data Recovery Centers<<<<

 
FILERECOVERY 2016 for Windows
Platform: Mac
Version: 5.5.8.4
Release Date: Feb.-05-2016
File Size:
Standard – 19.39 MB
Professional – 18.93 MB
Enterprise – 20.31 MB
 
Screenshots
FILE RECOVERY SoftwareFILE RECOVERY SoftwareFILE RECOVERY Software
 
Comparison Chart
FILERECOVERY CC

Security

website security

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin

Information

 

Partners

Partners