facebook SanDisk Offers | Récupération de données
LC Technology Int'l | Logiciel de récupération & Prestations de service

SanDisk Offers

SanDisk Offers

 

 

Downloads:

Windows Software Macintosh Software
Lorsque vous installez le logiciel sur l'ordinateur, et quand vous lancez pour la première fois, vous serez alors invité à activer le logiciel. Après l'installation, vous recevrez un lien vers la page d'activation. S'il vous plaît, suivre le lien et de remplir le formulaire, including entering the serial number found on the offer insert to activate your free one year subscription of RescuePRO® software. Click here for a step-by-step guide to activation

Please note, si vous avez récemment acheté une clé USB SanDisk, et votre coupon accompagnant ce lecteur USB pour RescuePRO a un numéro de série qui commence par RPRID-0501, please click here for your download of RescuePRO Deluxe

Please note, si l'ordinateur que vous installez sur est pas connecté à Internet, then you can email your activation request number to RescuePRO® Support, et nous pouvons vous fournir un code d'activation.

Need Help?

RÉCUPÉRATION DE DONNÉES

Logiciel & Prestations de service


Logiciel de récupération de données pour PC et Mac-Data Recovery Services pour votre appareil numérique

SanDisk Offers

SanDisk Offers




Windows Software Macintosh Software
When you install the software on the computer, and when you run it for the first time, you will then be prompted to activate the software. After installation, you will be given a link to the activation page. Please, follow the link and fill in the form, including entering the serial number found on the offer insert to activate your free one year subscription of RescuePRO® software. Click here for a step-by-step guide to activation

Please note, if you have recently purchased a SanDisk USB drive, and your coupon accompanying that USB drive for RescuePRO has a serial number that begins with RPRID-0501, please click here for your download of RescuePRO Deluxe.

Please note, if the computer you are installing on is not connected to the internet, then you can email your activation request number to RescuePRO® Support, and we can provide you an Activation Code.

Need Help?