SanDisk Offers | Data Recovery Software und Dienstleistungen
LC Technology International |

SanDisk Offers

SanDisk Offers

 

 

Downloads:

Windows Software Macintosh Software
Wenn Sie die Software auf dem Computer installieren, und wenn Sie es zum ersten Mal ausführen, Sie werden dann aufgefordert, die Software zu aktivieren. Nach der Installation, finden Sie einen Link zu der Aktivierungsseite gegeben werden. Bitte, Folgen Sie dem Link und füllen Sie das Formular, einschließlich der Eingabe der Seriennummer auf dem Angebot Einsatz gefunden, um Ihre kostenlose einjähriges Abonnement von RescuePRO® Software zu aktivieren. Click here for a step-by-step guide to activation

Please note, wenn Sie vor kurzem eine SanDisk USB-Laufwerk erworben haben,, und Begleit dass USB-Laufwerk für die RescuePRO Ihren Gutschein hat eine Seriennummer, die mit RPRID beginnt-0501, please click here for your download of RescuePRO Deluxe.

Please note, wenn der Computer, auf dem Sie installieren ist nicht mit dem Internet verbunden, dann können Sie Ihre Aktivierungsanforderung Nummer RescuePRO® Unterstützung per E-Mail, und wir können Ihnen einen Aktivierungscode.

Need Help?

SanDisk Offers

SanDisk Offers




Windows Software Macintosh Software
When you install the software on the computer, and when you run it for the first time, you will then be prompted to activate the software. After installation, you will be given a link to the activation page. Please, follow the link and fill in the form, including entering the serial number found on the offer insert to activate your free one year subscription of RescuePRO® software. Click here for a step-by-step guide to activation

Please note, if you have recently purchased a SanDisk USB drive, and your coupon accompanying that USB drive for RescuePRO has a serial number that begins with RPRID-0501, please click here for your download of RescuePRO Deluxe.

Please note, if the computer you are installing on is not connected to the internet, then you can email your activation request number to RescuePRO® Support, and we can provide you an Activation Code.

Need Help?