专家评论 | Windows Data Recovery Software & 服务
LC Technology Int'l
1.866.603.2195 免费电话

专家评论

您可能会发现,这是你的救命之恩, 可以肯定的恢复已删除的图像…

审核通过: 克里斯托弗·布伦南
网站: 专家评论

“数码相机的内存卡是令人难以置信的强大和已发现生存被粉碎, 浸泡在水中,甚至被解雇坦克. 卡本身可能不会来顺利通过, 但存储在其中的数据有.

这一切都很好, 军工级保护,但没有量能占到用户意外删除卡上的所有图像. 不管是通过心不在焉的图像拖动到垃圾桶和删除, 或错卡格式化,当它在相机, 错误难免会发生.

如果您不小心丢失任何图像, 然后PHOTORECOVERY专业 2010 是给你的. 正如它的名字所暗示的, 它是专门设计用来恢复图片. 更精确地, 它可以恢复已删除的图像, 视频, 音频和文本文件.

它支持的存储卡格式的列表是漫长的,包括紧凑型闪存, SD卡和索尼记忆棒. 它甚至包括USB闪存驱动器.

软件本身是, 视觉上的至少, 一点给人留下深刻印象. 看起来,虽然他们一直在剪切和粘贴来自其他应用程序的图标顶行, 启动和取消扫描按钮设计欠佳, 太. 但, 这是不是很好看的节目,, 它只是工作. 令人困惑的是, Mac的硬盘被列为可移动闪存驱动器, 所以要小心,不要开始全面扫描你的硬盘. 还有一些其他的内置工具, 如备份实用程序和基准部分, 但这些都是相当原始.

PHOTORECOVERY专业测试,看看它如何进行一系列的存储格式和一对夫妇的拇指驱动器. 我们没有任何磁盘已损坏或出现了故障, 但一些卡是很老. 提供一个16MB的闪存和SD卡在抽屉的背面,我们发现第一次测试.

短暂的扫描后,有一些影像以恢复, 外加一条长长的文本文件,其中包含什么,但莫名其妙的垃圾, 但这些回收的图像超过5岁. 至于最近卡格式化结果略好. 我们4GB的MicroSD卡格式化, 虽然扫描了明显更多的时间来完成, 我们会抹去所有的图像恢复其完整大小.

除了从基本的扫描, 你可以选择要搜索的文件类型. 明显, JPEG和TIFF格式在列表中, 但各种RAW格式, 您可以拆分下来,由制造商. 这意味着,如果你只是在寻找从尼康的RAW图像, 你可以限制扫描只是格式.

英镑31.72 PHOTORECOVERY专业似乎像一个讨价还价, 尤其是如果它恢复这些珍贵的图像丢失. 有, 然而, 一个相当大的警告, 这是这个价格,您只涵盖一个为期一年的许可证. 后 365 天, 你将不得不再次支付继续使用该软件, 虽然这可能不是一个大问题,如果你的照片恢复的唯一副本.

当然, 新相机的范围和潜在的内存格式, 反正你可能需要升级. 这背后的原因可能在于潜在客户很少会使用该软件的事实,并不会打扰左右的价格,当它来恢复自己的形象. 记住它虽然, 特别是如果你是一个串行意外格式化.

这很难不建议PHOTORECOVERY专业, 即使有其限制性的许可问题. 如果你不小心格式化卡或只是试图恢复图像,你以为早已不复存在, 那么它的价格是微不足道. 我们不能保证该软件肯定会保存图像您想删除, 但在大多数情况下,我们从我们的闪存卡恢复图像的一些说明. 此软件是丑陋的, 但在主要工作原理. 只要记住,你只有真正租用一年的价值功能。”

评论被关闭.





 
Partners
SiteLock

LC Technology International
1.866.603.2195 Toll Free

Expert Reviews

You may find that this is your saving grace, and it certainly recovers images that have been deleted…

Reviewed By: Christopher Brennan
Website: Expert Reviews

“Digital memory cards for cameras are incredibly robust and have been found to survive being crushed, immersed in water and even fired from tanks. The cards themselves may not have come through unscathed, but the data stored on them has.

This is all well and good, but no amount of military grade protection can account for a user accidentally deleting all the images on a card. Whether that be by absent-mindedly dragging images to the trash and deleting them, or by formatting the wrong card when it’s in the camera, mistakes do happen.

If you have accidentally lost any images, then Photorecovery Professional 2010 is for you. As the name implies, it’s designed specifically to recover pictures. More precisely, it can recover deleted images, video, audio and text files.

The list of memory card formats it supports is long and includes Compact Flash, SD and Sony Memory Stick. It even covers USB flash drives.

The software itself is, visually at least, a little underwhelming. The top row of icons look as though they’ve been cut and pasted from other applications, and the start and cancel scan buttons are poorly designed, too. However, this is not a program that has to look great, it just has to work. Confusingly, your Mac’s hard disks are listed as removable flash drives, so be careful not to start a full scan of your hard disk. There are some other built-in tools, such as a backup utility and a benchmarking section, but these are fairly primitive.

We tested Photorecovery Professional with a range of memory formats and a couple of thumb drives to see how well it performed. We didn’t have any disks that had been corrupted or developed a fault, but some of the cards were very old. A 16MB Compact Flash and an SD card that we found at the back of a drawer served up the first test.

A short scan later and there were some images to recover, plus a swathe of text files that contained nothing but unintelligible garbage, but these recovered images were more than five years old. As for a more recently formatted card results were slightly better. We formatted a 4GB MicroSD card, and though the scan took appreciably more time to complete, all the images we’d wiped off were restored at their full size.

Aside from a basic scan, you can select what to search for by file type. Obviously, Jpeg and Tiff formats are in the list, but so are the various Raw formats, and you can split them down by manufacturer. This means if you’re only looking for Raw images from a Nikon, you can restrict the scan to just that format.

For £31.72 Photorecovery Professional seems like a bargain, especially if it recovers those precious lost images. There is, however, one rather large caveat, which is that this price only covers you for a one-year licence. After 365 days, you’ll have to pay up again to continue using the software, though this may not be a major issue if it recovers the only copy of your photos.

Of course, with the range of new cameras and potential memory formats available, you may have to upgrade anyway. The reasoning behind this probably lies with the fact that potential customers will only rarely use the software and won’t be that bothered about the price when it comes to recovering their images. Keep it in mind though, especially if you’re a serial accidental formatter.

It’s difficult not to recommend Photorecovery Professional, even with its restrictive licensing issues. If you’ve accidentally formatted a card or are just trying to recover images you thought were long gone, then its price is immaterial. We can’t guarantee that the software will definitely save images you thought were deleted, but in most cases we recovered images of some description from our flash cards. This software is ugly, but in the main it works. Just keep in mind that you’re only really renting a year’s worth of functionality.”

Comments are closed.

Security

SiteLock

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin




For Mobile Users

Information

 

Partners

Partners