LC Technology International
1.866.603.2195 Gebührenfrei

Digital Media Doktor


Digital Media Doctor™ - The ULTIMATE Digital Media Tool

Versuchen Sie kostenlose Test

 

 

Erwerben Single User Lizenz:

Digital Media Doctor™ - The ULTIMATE Digital Media Tool

Kauf Commercial License:

Digital Media Doctor™ - The ULTIMATE Digital Media Tool

Digital Media Doktor
Platform: Windows-
Version: 3.1.5.1
Erscheinungsdatum:
Dateigröße:
Standard – 5.88 MB
Professional – 5.88 MB

Digital Media Doktor

Digital Media Doctor ™ – The ULTIMATE Digital Media Tool for Photographers – Profi oder Amateur!

Sie wollen die Leistung oder Zuverlässigkeit von Ihrer digitalen Medien. Digital Media Doctor ™ kann helfen. Kompatibel mit allen Kamera-Formate von Digital Backs to Point-and-Shoot, Digital Media Doctor ™ Diagnosen und behebt die häufigsten Probleme mit der Lebensnerv der Digitalfotografen – die Digital Speicherkarte!

Mit innovativen Algorithmen, Digital Media Doctor ™ bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu testen,, Benchmark und darüber zu berichten fast alle Arten von Wechsel digitale Medien, um die Integrität der digitalen Medien, die Sie verwenden bestimmen,. Die einfach zu bedienende Benutzeroberfläche macht es einfach, Ihre Medien zu diagnostizieren mit nur wenigen Mausklicks!

Digital Media Doctor ™ funktioniert mit den meisten USB, FireWire oder anderen Digital Media Reader und können die abnehmbaren digitalen Medien von Palm Pilots testen, Windows ® CE-Geräte, Digitalkameras und Camcorder, MP3-Player, Digital Rekorder und andere Geräte.

Diagnostische Tests und Benchmarks:

  • Sequential Read
  • Random Access gelesen
  • Schmetterling gelesen
  • Sequential Write
  • Random Access schreiben
  • Schmetterling schreiben

Repair Funktionen:

  • Sichern
  • Wischen
  • Format
  • Wiederherstellen

Predictive Failure Analysis
Die Schreib-Tests über-schreiben alle Daten auf den Medien. Die Daten werden nicht erzielbar sein. Als einige der Medieninhalte, bevor Sie alle Schreibvorgänge Tests wird dringend empfohlen.

Unterstützte Betriebssysteme:
System Windows® Vista (SP2)/Win7 (SP1)/Win8 / Win10, Mindestens 1 GB RAM Minimum an freiem Festplattenspeicher so groß wie die Medien, die Sie untersuchen möchten, Sie müssen auch einen Kartenleser für Ihre Medien

Aufzeichnungen:

Digital Media Doktor ™ Programmbeschreibung:
Digital Media Doctor ™ – The ULTIMATE Digital Media Tool works with most USB, FireWire und digitale Speichermedien. Diese Software führt Tests an digitalen Medien wie Palm Pilots, Digitalkameras, MP3-Player, Digital Rekorder und mehr. Die Anwendungstests, Benchmarks und Berichte über herausnehmbare digitale Medien mit innovativen Testalgorithmen. Das Dienstprogramm gibt diagnostische Tests, um die Integrität der digitalen Medien bestimmen. Die mitgelieferten Benchmark-Tests bieten viele Arten der lesen und schreiben, um die Leistung der digitalen Medien bestimmen. Bei Abschluss, zeigt die Software einen Bericht darüber, wie gut die Medien funktioniert. Die diagnostischen Tests und Benchmarking Funktionen gehören: Sequential Read, Random Access gelesen, Schmetterling gelesen, Sequential Write, Random Access Write and Butterfly schreiben. Anpassbare Optionen können Sie die Anzahl der Blöcke pro Lesevorgang und die Länge der Zeit zu testen geben. Zusammen mit einigen anderen Optionen, Die Software ermöglicht es Ihnen, komplett gestalten Ihren eigenen Tests. Wenn Sie mit der Leistung oder Zuverlässigkeit Ihrer betreffenden Medien, Diese Anwendung kann helfen. Der easy-to-use-Schnittstelle können Sie Ihre Medien mit nur wenigen Mausklicks zu diagnostizieren. Die Reparatur-Funktionen sogar mit: Back-up, Wischen, Formatieren und Wiederherstellen. In vielen Fällen wird dies alle logischen Lesefehler auf dem Datenträger beheben.



 

 

 

Digital Media Doctor™ - The ULTIMATE Digital Media Tool

Security

SiteLock

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin




For Mobile Users

Information

 

Partners

Partners

A Global Leader In Data Recovery
1.866.603.2195 Toll Free

Digital Media Doctor

Digital Media Doctor - diagnose and fix most common issues with digital memory cards

Try FREE Evaluation

 

 

Purchase Single User License:

Purchase Commercial License:

Digital Media Doctor
Platform: Windows
Version: 3.1.1.2
Release Date: 5-28-2014
File Size:
Standard – 5.80 MB
Professional – 5.80 MB

Digital Media Doctor™
The ULTIMATE Tool for Photographers, Pro or Amateur ! If you are concerned with the performance or reliability of your digital media, Digital Media Doctor™ can help. Compatible with all camera formats from Digital Backs to Point-and-Shoot, Digital Media Doctor™ diagnoses and fixes the most common issues with the lifeblood of the digital photographer – the Digital Memory card!

Featuring innovative algorithms, Digital Media Doctor™ gives you the ability to test, benchmark and report on nearly all types of removable digital to determine the integrity of the digital media you’re using. The simple to use interface makes it easy to diagnose your media with just a few mouse clicks!

Digital Media Doctor™ works with most USB, FireWire or other Digital Media readers and can test the removable digital media from Palm Pilots, Windows® CE devices, Digital Cameras and Camcorders, MP3 players, Digital Recorders and other devices.

Diagnostic Tests and Benchmarks:

  • Sequential Read
  • Random Access Read
  • Butterfly Read
  • Sequential Write
  • Random Access Write
  • Butterfly Write

Repair Features:

  • Backup
  • Wipe
  • Format
  • Restore

PREDICTIVE FAILURE ANALYSIS
The write tests will over-write any data on the media. The data will not be recoverable. Being certain of the media contents before running any write tests is strongly advised.

Supported Operating Systems:
System running Windows® 2000/2003/XP/Vista/Win7/Win8, Minimum of 256 MB RAM Minimum of free hard disk space as large as the media you wish to examine, You will also need a card reader for your media

Notes:

Digital Media Doctor™ Developer Description:
Digital Media Doctor™ works with most USB, FireWire and digital media readers. This software performs tests on digital media such as Palm Pilots, Digital Cameras, MP3 players, Digital Recorders and more. The application tests, benchmarks and reports on removable digital media using innovative testing algorithms. The utility gives diagnostic tests to determine the integrity of the digital media. The included benchmark tests offer many modes of read and write to determine the performance of the digital media. Upon completion, the software displays a report on how well the media is functioning. The diagnostic tests and bench-marking features include: Sequential Read, Random Access Read, Butterfly Read, Sequential Write, Random Access Write and Butterfly Write. Customizable options allow you to specify the number of blocks per read and length of time to test. Along with several other options, the software allows you to completely customize your own tests. If you are concerned with the performance or reliability of your media, this application can help. The easy-to-use interface enables you to diagnose your media with just a few mouse clicks. The repair features even include: Back-up, Wipe, Format and Restore. In many cases this will fix any logical read errors on the media.



 

 

 

Security

website security

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin

Information

 

Partners

Partners