Digital Media Doctor


Digital Media Doctor™ - The ULTIMATE Digital Media Tool

Essayez d'évaluation gratuite

 

 

Achetez une licence mono-utilisateur:

Digital Media Doctor™ - The ULTIMATE Digital Media Tool

Achetez une licence commerciale:

Digital Media Doctor™ - The ULTIMATE Digital Media Tool

Digital Media Doctor
Plate-forme: Fenêtres
Version: 3.1.5.1
Date de sortie:
Taille du fichier:
Standard – 5.88 MB
Professionnel – 5.88 MB

Digital Media Doctor

Digital Media Doctor ™ – The ULTIMATE Digital Media Tool for Photographers – Professionnelle ou amateur!

Vous voulez des performances ou la fiabilité de vos médias numériques. Digital Media Doctor ™ peut vous aider. Compatible avec tous les formats de caméra de dos numériques à Point-and-Shoot, Digital Media Doctor ™ diagnostics et résout les problèmes les plus fréquents avec les forces vives de la photographie numérique – la carte mémoire numérique!

Doté d'algorithmes innovants, Digital Media Doctor ™ vous donne la possibilité de tester, de référence et rapport sur presque tous les types de médias numériques amovibles pour déterminer l'intégrité des médias numériques que vous utilisez. L'interface simple à utiliser, il est facile à diagnostiquer vos médias avec seulement quelques clics de souris!

Digital Media Doctor ™ fonctionne avec la plupart USB, FireWire ou autres médias numériques et les lecteurs peuvent tester les supports amovibles numériques de Palm Pilots, Windows ® CE des dispositifs, Appareils photo numériques et caméscopes, Lecteurs MP3, Enregistreurs numériques et autres appareils.

Tests de diagnostic et les critères de référence:

  • Lecture séquentielle
  • Random Access Lire
  • Papillon lu
  • Écriture séquentielle
  • Random Access Rédiger
  • Papillon écriture

Caractéristiques de réparation:

  • Sauvegarde
  • Essuyer
  • Format
  • Restaurer

Predictive Failure Analysis
Les tests d'écriture seront écraser toutes les données sur les médias. Les données ne seront pas récupérables. Être certain du contenu des médias avant d'exécuter tous les tests d'écriture est fortement conseillé.

Systèmes d'exploitation pris en charge:
Système fonctionnant sous Windows® Vista (SP2)/Win7 (SP1)/Win8 / Win10, Minimum de 1 Go de RAM minimum d'espace libre sur le disque dur aussi grand que le support que vous souhaitez examiner, Vous aurez également besoin d'un lecteur de carte de votre support

Remarques:

Programme ™ Docteur Digital Media description:
Digital Media Doctor ™ – The ULTIMATE Digital Media Tool works with most USB, Lecteurs FireWire et des médias numériques. Ce logiciel effectue des tests sur des supports numériques tels que les Palm Pilots, Appareils photo numériques, Lecteurs MP3, Enregistreurs numériques et plus encore. Les tests d'application, repères et des rapports sur les supports amovibles numériques en utilisant des algorithmes de test innovantes. L'utilitaire donne des tests de diagnostic pour déterminer l'intégrité des médias numériques. Les tests de performances cités proposent de nombreux modes de lecture et d'écriture pour déterminer la performance des médias numériques. À la fin, le logiciel affiche un rapport sur la façon dont les médias fonctionne. Les tests de diagnostic et les caractéristiques du banc de marquage comprennent: Lecture séquentielle, Random Access Lire, Papillon lu, Écriture séquentielle, Accès en écriture aléatoire et papillon Ecrire. Options personnalisables vous permettent de spécifier le nombre de blocs par lecture et la durée du temps de tester. Ainsi que plusieurs autres options, le logiciel vous permet de personnaliser complètement vos propres tests. Si vous êtes concernés par les performances ou la fiabilité de vos médias, cette application peut vous aider. Facile à utiliser, l'interface vous permet de diagnostiquer vos médias avec seulement quelques clics de souris. Les fonctions de réparation même inclure: Back-up, Essuyer, Formater et de restauration. Dans de nombreux cas, cela va corriger les erreurs logiques lues sur les médias.



 

 

 

Digital Media Doctor™ - The ULTIMATE Digital Media Tool

Security

SiteLock

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin




For Mobile Users

Information

 

Partners

Partners

A Global Leader In Data Recovery
1.866.603.2195 Toll Free

Digital Media Doctor

Digital Media Doctor - diagnose and fix most common issues with digital memory cards

Try FREE Evaluation

 

 

Purchase Single User License:

Purchase Commercial License:

Digital Media Doctor
Platform: Windows
Version: 3.1.1.2
Release Date: 5-28-2014
File Size:
Standard – 5.80 MB
Professional – 5.80 MB

Digital Media Doctor™
The ULTIMATE Tool for Photographers, Pro or Amateur ! If you are concerned with the performance or reliability of your digital media, Digital Media Doctor™ can help. Compatible with all camera formats from Digital Backs to Point-and-Shoot, Digital Media Doctor™ diagnoses and fixes the most common issues with the lifeblood of the digital photographer – the Digital Memory card!

Featuring innovative algorithms, Digital Media Doctor™ gives you the ability to test, benchmark and report on nearly all types of removable digital to determine the integrity of the digital media you’re using. The simple to use interface makes it easy to diagnose your media with just a few mouse clicks!

Digital Media Doctor™ works with most USB, FireWire or other Digital Media readers and can test the removable digital media from Palm Pilots, Windows® CE devices, Digital Cameras and Camcorders, MP3 players, Digital Recorders and other devices.

Diagnostic Tests and Benchmarks:

  • Sequential Read
  • Random Access Read
  • Butterfly Read
  • Sequential Write
  • Random Access Write
  • Butterfly Write

Repair Features:

  • Backup
  • Wipe
  • Format
  • Restore

PREDICTIVE FAILURE ANALYSIS
The write tests will over-write any data on the media. The data will not be recoverable. Being certain of the media contents before running any write tests is strongly advised.

Supported Operating Systems:
System running Windows® 2000/2003/XP/Vista/Win7/Win8, Minimum of 256 MB RAM Minimum of free hard disk space as large as the media you wish to examine, You will also need a card reader for your media

Notes:

Digital Media Doctor™ Developer Description:
Digital Media Doctor™ works with most USB, FireWire and digital media readers. This software performs tests on digital media such as Palm Pilots, Digital Cameras, MP3 players, Digital Recorders and more. The application tests, benchmarks and reports on removable digital media using innovative testing algorithms. The utility gives diagnostic tests to determine the integrity of the digital media. The included benchmark tests offer many modes of read and write to determine the performance of the digital media. Upon completion, the software displays a report on how well the media is functioning. The diagnostic tests and bench-marking features include: Sequential Read, Random Access Read, Butterfly Read, Sequential Write, Random Access Write and Butterfly Write. Customizable options allow you to specify the number of blocks per read and length of time to test. Along with several other options, the software allows you to completely customize your own tests. If you are concerned with the performance or reliability of your media, this application can help. The easy-to-use interface enables you to diagnose your media with just a few mouse clicks. The repair features even include: Back-up, Wipe, Format and Restore. In many cases this will fix any logical read errors on the media.



 

 

 

Security

website security

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin

Information

 

Partners

Partners