FILExtinguisher

FILExtinguisher file deletion software

FILExtinguisher

FILExtinguisher – La suppression du fichier Logiciel


Use FILExtinguisherfile deletion software to permanently and completely delete your files.
Quand un incendie est éteint, il est très important de s'assurer que le feu est complètement éteint. Embers laissé derrière peut s'enflammer et les dégâts peuvent recommencer. Lorsque vous éteindre un incendie, vous voulez que l'incendie a complètement éteint.

This is the same idea behind FILExtinguisherfile deletion software. Typiquement, les données supprimées sur l'ordinateur n'est pas vraiment supprimé. Le fichier reste sur le disque jusqu'à ce qu'il soit remplacé par un autre fichier. Jusque-là,, ces fichiers ou fragments de fichiers peuvent être récupérés. Si les données sont sensibles, les données récupérées peuvent être exploitées, causer beaucoup de dommages comme la braise manquée dans un incendie. Êtes-vous vendre un ordinateur plus ancien? Êtes-vous disposer d'un disque dur? Ne laissez pas les données sur le lecteur qui pourraient être mal utilisés. Lorsque vous supprimez vos données, vous voulez des données totalement éteint. FILExtinguisher ™ a 14 niveaux de supprimer des méthodes très rapide du zéro écrire à très haut niveau de sécurité de l'OTAN en essuyant.

Achat et Démo:

Essayez d'évaluation gratuite

Single User License:

FILExtinguisher file deletion software

Licence commerciale:

FILExtinguisher - file deletion software

Fonctionnalités avancées:

  • Affichage du fichier journal imprimable dossiers et des fichiers supprimés avec la date et méthode utilisée
  • Essuyez gratuit, L'espace non alloué ou Slack


Compatibilité:
FILExtinguisher™ is compatible with Windows ® 2000/XP/Vista/Win 7.


Informations importantes:
FILExtinguisher ™ n'est pas compatible avec les CD-ROM, CD-R ou CD-RW. Ce logiciel est conçu pour éliminer complètement les données des disques durs, lecteurs de disquettes et les médias numériques. Avant de supprimer ou d'effacer toutes les données, absolument certain que les données peuvent être effacées ou essuyée sont les données que vous souhaitez supprimer / effacer. Il n'existe pas de méthode de récupération pour que les données en arrière une fois la suppression ou essuyer a été fait avec ce logiciel.

FILExtinguisher est disponible en anglais, Français, Allemand, Espagnol, Italian and Portuguese.

Programme FILExtinguisher ™ description:
FILExtinguisher supprime solidement toutes les informations confidentielles. Vous pouvez effacer en toute sécurité les mots de passe, numéros de cartes de crédit, informations sur les clients, dossiers fiscaux et d'autres types de données sensibles. Ce logiciel offre différents 14 supprimer des méthodes qui varient d'un jeûne zéro écrire à un niveau extrêmement élevé de sécurité de l'OTAN. À l'issue d'un certificat est créé dans un fichier journal à imprimer qui affiche les fichiers supprimés, supprimer les dates et les méthodes utilisées. Entièrement effacer l'espace non alloué ou le mou avec facilité. FILExtinguisher pouvez supprimer des dossiers sélectionnés, des groupes de fichiers, ensemble des unités logiques, Cache Internet, Histoire, Cookies éliminer toutes les preuves. Essuyage espace libre sur le disque dur, garantissant la destruction complète des données est aussi simple que quelques clics de souris.

FILExtinguisher - file deletion software

Sécurité

SiteLock

Les médias sociaux

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin




For Mobile Users

Informations

 

Partenaires

Partners

LC Technology International
1.866.603.2195 Toll Free

FILExtinguisher

FILExtinguisher file deletion software

FILExtinguisher

FILExtinguisher – File Deletion Software


Use FILExtinguisher – file deletion software to permanently and completely delete your files.
When a fire is put out, it is very important to make sure that the fire is completely out. Embers left behind can flare up and the damage can begin anew. When you put out a fire, you want the fire totally extinguished.

This is the same idea behind FILExtinguisher – file deletion software. Typically, data deleted on the computer is not truly deleted. The file stays on the disk until it is overwritten by another file. Until then, those files or file fragments can be recovered. If the data is sensitive, the recovered data could be exploited, causing damage much like the missed ember in a fire. Are you selling an older computer? Are you disposing of a hard drive? Don’t leave data on the drive that might be mis-used. When you delete your data, you want the data totally extinguished. FILExtinguisher™ has 14 levels of delete methods from very fast zero-write to extremely high security NATO level wiping.

Purchase and Demo:

Try FREE Evaluation

Single User License:

FILExtinguisher file deletion software

Commercial License:

FILExtinguisher - file deletion software

Advanced Features:

  • Printable Log File Displaying Folders and Files Deleted with Date and Method Used
  • Wipe Free, Unallocated or Slack Space


Compatibility:
FILExtinguisher™ is compatible with Windows® 2000/XP/Vista/Win 7.


Important Information:
FILExtinguisher™ is not compatible with CD-ROMs, CD-Rs or CD-RWs. This software is designed to completely eliminate data from hard drives, floppy drives and digital media. Before deleting or wiping any data, make absolutely certain that the data being deleted or wiped is the data you want to delete/wipe. There is no recovery method to bring the data back once the delete or wipe has been done with this software.

FILExtinguisher is available in English, French, German, Spanish, Italian and Portuguese.

FILExtinguisher™ Program Description:
FILExtinguisher securely deletes all confidential information. You can securely erase passwords, credit card numbers, customer information, tax records and other types of sensitive data. This software offers different 14 delete methods that vary from a fast zero-write to an extremely high security NATO level. Upon completion a certificate is created as a printable log file that displays deleted files, delete dates and method used. Entirely wipe unallocated or slack space with ease. FILExtinguisher can delete selected folders, groups of files, entire logical drives, Internet cache, History, Cookies eliminating all evidence. Wiping free space on the hard drive ensuring complete data destruction is a simple as a few mouse clicks.

FILExtinguisher - file deletion software

Security

SiteLock

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin




For Mobile Users

Information

 

Partners

Partners