LC Technology International
1.866.603.2195 Gebührenfrei

FILExtinguisher

FILExtinguisher file deletion software

FILExtinguisher

FILExtinguisher – Dateilöschung Software


Use FILExtinguisherfile deletion software to permanently and completely delete your files.
Wenn ein Feuer löschte, es ist sehr wichtig, um sicherzustellen, dass das Feuer vollständig aus. Embers hinterlassen können aufflammen und der Schaden kann von neuem beginnen. Wenn Sie ein Feuer, Sie wollen das Feuer völlig ausgelöscht.

This is the same idea behind FILExtinguisherfile deletion software. Typisch, Daten auf dem Computer gelöscht wird nicht wirklich gelöscht. Die Datei bleibt auf der Festplatte, bis sie von anderen Daten überschrieben wird. Bis dahin, diese Dateien oder Dateifragmente wiederhergestellt werden können. Wenn die Daten empfindlich, die wiederhergestellten Daten ausgenutzt werden könnte, Schäden ähnlich wie die verpasste ember bei einem Brand. Verkaufen Sie einen älteren Computer? Sind Sie auf der Entsorgung von einer Festplatte? Daten auf dem Laufwerk, das Fehl verwendet werden könnten, lassen Sie nicht. Wenn Sie Ihre Daten löschen, Sie möchten den Daten völlig erloschen. FILExtinguisher ™ hat 14 Ebenen zu löschen Methoden aus sehr schnell Null-schreiben, um extrem hohe Sicherheit Nato-Ebene Abwischen.

Kauf-und Demo:

Versuchen Sie kostenlose Test

Einzelplatzlizenz:

FILExtinguisher file deletion software

Commercial License:

FILExtinguisher - file deletion software

Erweiterte Funktionen:

  • Printable Log File angezeigte Ordner und Dateien mit Datum und verwendete Methode Deleted
  • Wipe Free, Zugeteilter oder Slack Raum


Kompatibilität:
FILExtinguisher™ is compatible with Windows ® 2000/XP/Vista/Win 7.


Wichtige Informationen:
FILExtinguisher ™ ist nicht kompatibel mit CD-ROMs, CD-Rs oder CD-RWs. Diese Software wurde entwickelt, um vollständig zu eliminieren Daten von Festplatten, Floppy-Laufwerke und digitale Medien. Vor dem Löschen oder Abwischen keine Daten, um absolut sicher, dass die Daten gelöscht werden oder abgewischt werden die Daten Sie löschen möchten / wischen. Es gibt keine Recovery-Methode, um die Daten zurück zu bringen, sobald die Lösch-oder wischen Sie mit dieser Software getan.

FILExtinguisher ist in Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Spanisch, Italian and Portuguese.

FILExtinguisher ™ Programmbeschreibung:
FILExtinguisher sicher löscht alle vertraulichen Informationen. Sie können sicher löschen Passwörter, Kreditkartennummern, Kundendaten, Steuererklärungen und andere Arten von sensiblen Daten. Diese Software bietet verschiedene 14 Löschen Methoden, die von je einem schnell zu einer extrem hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen NATO Ebene Null zu schreiben. Nach Abschluss wird ein Zertifikat als druckbare Protokolldatei, die gelöschte Dateien anzeigt erstellt, löschen Daten und Methode. Ganz wischen zugeteilter oder slack space mit Leichtigkeit. FILExtinguisher löschen können ausgewählte Ordner, Gruppen von Dateien, gesamte logische Laufwerke, Internet-Cache, Geschichte, Cookies beseitigt alle Beweise. Wischen freier Speicherplatz auf der Festplatte gewährleistet vollständige Datenvernichtung ist so einfach wie ein paar Mausklicks.

FILExtinguisher - file deletion software

Sicherheit

SiteLock

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin




For Mobile Users

Information

 

Partner

Partners

LC Technology International
1.866.603.2195 Toll Free

FILExtinguisher

FILExtinguisher file deletion software

FILExtinguisher

FILExtinguisher – File Deletion Software


Use FILExtinguisher – file deletion software to permanently and completely delete your files.
When a fire is put out, it is very important to make sure that the fire is completely out. Embers left behind can flare up and the damage can begin anew. When you put out a fire, you want the fire totally extinguished.

This is the same idea behind FILExtinguisher – file deletion software. Typically, data deleted on the computer is not truly deleted. The file stays on the disk until it is overwritten by another file. Until then, those files or file fragments can be recovered. If the data is sensitive, the recovered data could be exploited, causing damage much like the missed ember in a fire. Are you selling an older computer? Are you disposing of a hard drive? Don’t leave data on the drive that might be mis-used. When you delete your data, you want the data totally extinguished. FILExtinguisher™ has 14 levels of delete methods from very fast zero-write to extremely high security NATO level wiping.

Purchase and Demo:

Try FREE Evaluation

Single User License:

FILExtinguisher file deletion software

Commercial License:

FILExtinguisher - file deletion software

Advanced Features:

  • Printable Log File Displaying Folders and Files Deleted with Date and Method Used
  • Wipe Free, Unallocated or Slack Space


Compatibility:
FILExtinguisher™ is compatible with Windows® 2000/XP/Vista/Win 7.


Important Information:
FILExtinguisher™ is not compatible with CD-ROMs, CD-Rs or CD-RWs. This software is designed to completely eliminate data from hard drives, floppy drives and digital media. Before deleting or wiping any data, make absolutely certain that the data being deleted or wiped is the data you want to delete/wipe. There is no recovery method to bring the data back once the delete or wipe has been done with this software.

FILExtinguisher is available in English, French, German, Spanish, Italian and Portuguese.

FILExtinguisher™ Program Description:
FILExtinguisher securely deletes all confidential information. You can securely erase passwords, credit card numbers, customer information, tax records and other types of sensitive data. This software offers different 14 delete methods that vary from a fast zero-write to an extremely high security NATO level. Upon completion a certificate is created as a printable log file that displays deleted files, delete dates and method used. Entirely wipe unallocated or slack space with ease. FILExtinguisher can delete selected folders, groups of files, entire logical drives, Internet cache, History, Cookies eliminating all evidence. Wiping free space on the hard drive ensuring complete data destruction is a simple as a few mouse clicks.

FILExtinguisher - file deletion software

Security

SiteLock

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin




For Mobile Users

Information

 

Partners

Partners