如何将Android设备连接到电脑USB大容量存储模式
LC Technology Int'l
1.866.603.2195 免费电话

如何将Android设备连接到电脑USB大容量存储模式

如何将Android设备连接到电脑USB大容量存储模式

有可能恢复丢失, 删除或格式化的文件 (如照片, 电影/视频, 音频) 使用我们的恢复软件,你的Andr​​oid®设备.

Two of our best data recovery software packages are RescuePRO使用, 和 FILERECOVERY.
与所有我们的节目, they are available as a free trial/evaluation.
只要运行评估版本,看看该程序可以找到丢失的文件.
These programs also work very well on other forms of digital media, such as flash drives, SD卡, 等.

    RescuePRO Deluxe®    FILERECOVERY®
尝试免费评估 尝试免费评估

您需要将您的设备连接到您的电脑中Android手机的USB大容量存储模式.
如果你不知道如何做到这一点, 以下步骤概述如何与And​​roid®的各种版本做 .

对于Android®2.3倍版本 (姜饼), 而旧版本的Andr​​oid®的 , 还有运行此版本的Andr​​oid的设备数量, 比如一些药片和一些早期的Andr​​oid®手机:

      • 打开 USB调试 点击 菜单>设置>应用>发展>USB调试
      • 将USB线插入PC,然后将其连接到您的Andr​​oid®设备. 当成功连接, 一个USB图标会出现在你的设备的状态栏.
      • 从设备的主屏幕, 用你的手指和状态栏从顶部往下拉….这个被称为窗帘.
      • 然后,, 触摸 USB连接
How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

点击放大

      • 然后,, 触摸 连接USB存储, 然后轻按 行.
      • 当绿色Android®图标从绿色变为橙色, 您Android®设备现在在USB大容量存储模式,并应显示您的PC作为在移动存储领域的设备将USB磁盘驱动器上, 它会被分配一个盘符.
How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

点击放大

 

 

对于Android®版本 4.0 – 4.1 (果冻豆), which also covers some Kindle Fires:

      • 设置 > 更多
      • 在更, 轻按 USB实用程序.
      • 然后,, 触摸 连接存储到电脑
How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

点击放大

      • 设置 > 更多
      • 在更, 轻按 USB实用程序.
      • 然后,, 触摸 连接存储到电脑
      • 现在, 插入您的USB连接线插入PC, 然后进入你的Andr​​oid®设备. 将出现一个画面与USB绿色Android®连接图标在屏幕上. 按确定. 如果成功, 在Android®图标会变成橙色. 您的设备应该显示您的PC作为设备有可移动存储领域一个USB磁盘驱动器上, 它会被分配一个盘符.
How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

点击放大

 

 

对于Android®版本 4.2 (这仍然是果冻豆, 虽然从升级中 4.1) 没有调试选项. 有, 然而, 一种方法来打开此选项….它只是方式隐藏.

      • 设置 > 关于手机 (片剂)
      • 内部版本号 在滚动列表的末尾
      • 轻按 内部版本号 7 快速倍. 你的第三个水龙头后, 你应该看到一条消息,告诉你,你只有 4 更多印刷机成为开发商. 继续拍打,直到第七自来水后,.
      • 现在, 开发人员选项 包括 USB调试 在选项列表. 点击它旁边的框,以便它被选中.
How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

点击放大

How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

点击放大

 

      • 现在, 插入您的USB连接线插入PC, 然后进入你的Andr​​oid®设备. 您的设备应该显示您的PC作为设备有可移动存储领域一个USB磁盘驱动器上, 它会被分配一个盘符.

 

对于Android®版本 4.3 和更高, 你只需要插上USB数据线插入PC, 然后将其连接到你的Andr​​oid设备. 等待几秒钟, 它将连接. USB图标会显示在顶部的状态栏. 然后,, 拉下 “窗帘” 从状态栏, 并选择连接为一个驱动器.

经过上述任何方案, 后您的Andr​​oid®设备显示为您的PC上的可移动存储, 启动恢复软件, 然后选择分配给您的Andr​​oid设备的驱动器盘符作为媒体设备,您希望恢复. 一般, 你会选择你的设备的可移动介质,如microSD卡. 你可以, 然而, 又见你的手机/平板电脑上市. 选择要恢复设备,并开始复苏.

请注意: — 上述步骤中一般适用于所描述的Andr​​oid®版本. 一些制造商已经申请自己 “剥皮” 在Android上运行自己的手机/平板电脑, 所以上述步骤可能略有不同. 如果你不能够使用上述步骤,您的设备设置为存储模式, 请联系您的设备制造商支持.

也, 应该将设备成功设置为存储模式, 但仍然无法与我们的软件恢复数据, 我们也许能够执行对你体力恢复. This would involve sending your device to us for a recovery by our recovery technicians. 如果是这种情况, 请联系我们的帮助支持人员. In the USA, call 866.603.2195 或 727.449.0891. Internationally, you can also contact our UK offices at +44 (0)115 704 3306.

 

 





 
Partners
SiteLock

LC Technology International
1.866.603.2195 Toll Free

How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

It may be possible to recover lost, deleted or formatted files (such as photos, movies/video, audio) from your Android® device using our recovery software. Two of our recovery software packages you should try are RescuePRO, and FILERECOVERY. As with all of our programs, they are available as a free evaluation. Just run the evaluation version to see if the program can find the missing files.
You will need to connect your device to your PC in Android’s USB Mass Storage Mode.
If you do not know how to do this, the steps below outline how to do it with the various versions of Android® .

For Android® versions 2.3x (Gingerbread), while an older version of Android® , there are still a number of devices running this version of Android, such as some tablets and some earlier Android® phones:

      • Turn on USB Debugging by clicking on Menu>Settings>Applications>Development>USB Debugging
      • Plug your USB cable into your PC and then connect it to your Android® device. When successfully connected, a USB icon will appear in your device’s status bar.
      • From your device’s main screen, use your finger and pull down the status bar from the top….this has been called the window shade.
      • Then, touch USB Connected
How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

Click to enlarge

      • Then, touch Connect USB Storage, then tap OK.
      • When the green Android® icon turns from green to orange, your Android® device is now in USB Mass Storage Mode and should show on your PC as a USB disk drive in the Devices with Removable Storage area, and it will be assigned a drive letter.
How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

Click to enlarge

 

 

For Android® versions 4.0 – 4.1 (Jelly Bean), which also covers some Kindle Fires:

      • Go to Settings > More
      • In More, tap on USB Utilities.
      • Then, touch Connect Storage to PC
How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

Click to enlarge

      • Go to Settings > More
      • In More, tap on USB Utilities.
      • Then, touch Connect Storage to PC
      • Now, plug your USB cable into your PC, and then into your Android® device. A screen will appear with the green Android® icon with USB Connected on the screen. Press OK. When successful, the Android® icon will turn orange. Your device should show on your PC as a USB disk drive in the Devices with Removable Storage area, and it will be assigned a drive letter.
How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

Click to enlarge

 

 

For Android® version 4.2 (which is still Jelly Bean, albeit an upgrade from 4.1) there is no debugging option. There is, however, a way to turn on this option….it’s just that the way is hidden.

      • Go to Settings > About Phone (tablet)
      • Go to Build Number at the end of the scroll list
      • Tap on Build Number 7 quick times. After your third tap, you should see a message telling you that you only have 4 more presses to become a developer. Continue tapping until after the 7th tap.
      • Now, Developer Options will include USB Debugging in the list of options. click the box next to it so that it is selected.
How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

Click to enlarge

How to Connect Your Android Device to a PC with USB Mass Storage Mode

Click to enlarge

 

      • Now, plug your USB cable into your PC, and then into your Android® device. Your device should show on your PC as a USB disk drive in the Devices with Removable Storage area, and it will be assigned a drive letter.

 

For Android® versions 4.3 and higher, you will only need to plug your USB cable into your PC, then connect it to your Android device. Wait just a few seconds, and it will connect. The USB icon will show in the status bar at the top. Then, pull down the “window shade” from the status bar, and select to connect as a drive.

After any of the above scenarios, after your Android® device shows as removable storage on your PC, start your recovery software, and select the drive letter assigned to your Android device as the media device you wish to recover. Normally, you will select the removable media in your device such as the microSD card. You may, however, also see your phone/tablet listed. Select the device you wish to recover and start the recovery.

Please note — The steps outlined above apply in general to the Android® versions described. Some manufacturers have applied their own “skinning” to the Android running on their phones/tablets, so the steps described above may vary slightly. Should you not be able to set your device to Storage Mode using the above steps, please contact your devices’s manufacturer for support.

Also, should successfully set your device to Storage Mode, but still be unable to recover your data with our software, we may be able to perform a physical recovery for you. This would involve sending your device to us for a recovery by our recovery technicians. Should this be the case, please contact our support staff for assistance. In the USA, call 866.603.2195 or 727.449.0891. Internationally, you can also contact our UK offices at +44 (0)115 704 3306.

 

 

Security

SiteLock

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin




For Mobile Users

Information

 

Partners

Partners