LC Technology International
1.866.603.2195 Gebührenfrei

Intelli-SMART – Überwachen Sie Festplatten und RAID-Arrays


Intelli-SMART ™

Monitor hard drives and RAID Arrays in REAL-TIME with Intelli-SMART.

Hat eine Festplatte auf Ihrem Haupt-Server fehlgeschlagen? Hoffentlich, Sie hatte eine Art von RAID-Implementierung an Ort und Stelle oder letzte Nacht das Backup zur Verfügung. Aber wäre es nicht schön gewesen, eine Art Warnung vor dem Ausfall haben? Dann könnten Sie das Laufwerk vor dem Problem ersetzt haben. Gut, jetzt können Sie, mit Intelli-SMART ™. Bezogen auf das S.M.A.R.T (Self Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology) Spezifikation, die von allen großen Festplatte Hersteller angenommen wurde, you can monitor hard drives and RAID Arrays continuously for performance and you, the user or administrator can be alerted prior to a disk drive failure. Robust reporting engine can locally alert the user or administrator with pop-up alerts, audio-visuelle Warnungen, Senden Sie eine E-Mail, Schreiben in das Ereignisprotokoll oder SMTP verwenden.

Kauf-und Demo

Versuchen Sie kostenlose Test Monitor hard drives

Commercial License:

Monitor hard drives

*IntelliSMART Kommerzielle Lizenz ist gut für bis zu 5 Nutzer

Screenshot:

IntelliSMART

IntelliSMART - Real Time Hard Disk Monitoring Software

Key Features:

  • Die örtliche Alarmierung in Intelli-SMART ™ wird durch eine vollständig konfigurierbare Fernalarmierungsfunktion, die E-Mail-Benachrichtigung bei einem erkannten Fehler SMART ermöglicht ergänzt. Die E-Mail enthält die Machine Name, Drive Number, Modell & Serial Number für eine einfache Identifizierung. Remote-Systeme überall in der Welt, sowie Systeme auf interne Netzwerke, zuverlässig von einer zentralen Stelle überwacht werden.
  • Intelli-SMART ™ ist kompatibel mit dem Industriestandard-Spezifikation als SMART durch die Small Form Factor-Ausschuss, der aus den meisten großen Plattenlaufwerk-Hersteller definiert, OEMs und Systemintegratoren.
Wichtige Informationen: Diese Software wurde entwickelt, um mit allen SMART kompatibel Festplatten arbeiten. Einige RAID-Controller wird nicht durch die SMART-Daten übergeben, so kann die Software den Status überwachen. Es wird dringend empfohlen, die kostenlose Testversion der Software zunächst auf Ihrem System laufen, um sicherzustellen, dass es die Laufwerke vor dem Kauf der Vollversion richtig überwachen. Die Testversion ist eine komplett funktionierende Testversion, die für zwei Wochen laufen wird.
Intelli-SMART Programmbeschreibung: Intelli-SMART ist auf S.M.A.R.T. Basis, oder Self Monitoring, Analyse und Reporting Technology, kontinuierlich zu überwachen Festplatten und RAID Arrays Leistungen. Diese Spezifikation wurde von allen großen Festplatte Herstellern übernommen, um Benutzer von Fehlern benachrichtigen. Das Dienstprogramm ist vollständig kompatibel mit dem Industriestandard SMART. Spezifikation wie von der Small Form Factor Ausschuss, der aus den meisten großen Plattenlaufwerk-Hersteller definiert, OEMs und Systemintegratoren. Leicht vorhersagen 7 aus 10 Laufwerkfehlern überall in der Welt. Remote-Systeme, sowie interne Netzwerksysteme, werden zuverlässig von einer zentralen Stelle überwacht. Die robuste Reporting-Engine lokal warnt den Benutzer, Senden Sie eine E-Mail, Schreiben in das Ereignisprotokoll oder verwenden Sie eine SNMP Haken. Der Verbraucher wird sofort mit Pop-ups gewarnt werden, E-Mails und audio-visuelle Warnungen. Vorwarnung ermöglicht Laufwerke ausgetauscht werden, bevor ein Problem auftritt. Mit dieser Anwendung, Anwender und Administratoren gleichermaßen vor Laufwerkfehlern alarmiert. Dieses Programm bringt Storage Fehlertoleranz zu jedem Desktop-oder Server im Unternehmen. Pop-up Meldungen von S.M.A.R.T. Fehler, zusammen mit lokalen Alarmierung, werden durch eine vollständig konfigurierbare Fernalarmierung Motor ergänzt. Das System ermöglicht sogar für Meldungen erkannt SMART. Fehler mit einer E-Mail mit dem Machine Name, Drive Number, Modell-und Seriennummer für eine einfache Identifizierung.
Unterstützte Betriebssysteme: Intelli-SMART ™ ist kompatibel mit Windows® 2003 / XP / Vista / Win7 / Win8. Monitor hard drives

Sicherheit

SiteLock

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin




For Mobile Users

Information

 

Partner

Partners

A Global Leader In Data Recovery
1.866.603.2195 Toll Free

Intelli-SMART – Monitor Your Hard Drives and RAID Arrays

Intelli-SMART™
How to monitor your Hard Drives and RAID Arrays in REAL-TIME! Has a disk on your main server failed? Hopefully, you had some sort of RAID implementation in place or last night’s backup available. But wouldn’t it have been nice to have some sort of warning before the failure? Then you could have replaced the drive before the problem. Well, now you can, with Intelli-SMART™.

Based on the S.M.A.R.T (Self Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology) Specification which was adopted by ALL major Hard Disk Drive Manufacturers, hard drives and RAID Arrays can be continuously monitored for performance and the user or administrator alerted prior to a disk drive failure.

Robust reporting engine can locally alert the user with pop-up alerts, audio-visual alerts, send an e-mail, write to the event log or use SMTP.

Purchase and Demo

Try FREE Evaluation

Commercial License:

*IntelliSMART Commercial license is good for up to 5 users

Screenshot:

IntelliSMART

IntelliSMART - Real Time Hard Disk Monitoring Software

Key Features:

  • The local alerting in Intelli-SMART™is complemented by a fully configurable remote alerting feature that allows e-mail notification of a detected S.M.A.R.T Error. The e-mail contains the Machine Name, Drive Number, Model & Serial Number for easy identification. Remote systems anywhere in the world, as well as systems on internal networks, can be reliably monitored from a central location.
  • Intelli-SMART™ is compliant with the industry standard S.M.A.R.T Specification as defined by the Small Form Factor Committee consisting of most major disk drive manufacturers, OEMs and system integrators.

Important Information:
This software is designed to work with all SMART compliant hard drives. Some RAID controllers will not pass through the S.M.A.R.T data so the software can monitor the status. It is strongly advised to run the FREE evaluation version of the software first on your system to make sure it will monitor the drives properly before purchasing the full version. The evaluation version is a completely functioning trial version that will run for two weeks.

Intelli-SMART Developer Description:
Intelli-SMART is based on S.M.A.R.T., or Self Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology, to continuously monitor hard drives and RAID Arrays performances. This specification was adopted by all major hard disk drive manufacturers to notify users of failures. The utility is fully compliant with the industry standard S.M.A.R.T. specification as defined by the Small Form Factor Committee consisting of most major disk drive manufacturers, OEMs and system integrators. Easily predict 7 out of 10 disk drive failures anywhere in the world. Remote systems, as well as internal network systems, are reliably monitored from a central location. The robust reporting engine will locally alert the user, send an e-mail, write to the event log or use an SNMP hook. The consumer will be warned immediately with pop-ups, e-mails and audio-visual alerts. Forewarning allows drives to be replaced before a problem occurs. With this application, users and administrators alike are alerted prior to disk drive failures. This program brings storage fault tolerance to every desktop or server in the enterprise. Pop-up notifications of S.M.A.R.T. errors, along with local alerting, are complemented by a fully configurable remote alerting engine. The system even allows for notifications of detected S.M.A.R.T. errors with an e-mail containing the Machine Name, Drive Number, Model and Serial Number for easy identification.

Supported Operating Systems:
Intelli-SMART™ is compatible with Windows® 2000/2003/XP/Vista/Win7.

Security

website security

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin

Information

 

Partners

Partners