隱私政策LC技術 - 文件恢復軟件和服務
LC Technology Int'l
1.866.603.2195 免費電話

隱私權政策

LC科技隱私政策

數據恢復服務:
我們的數據恢復實驗室是一個安全的環境,與所有客戶數據保持私人和控制的實驗室訪問,以確保只有適當的專家處理敏感信息. 我們定期簽約恢復的分類數據,為政府, 執法機構和私人組織. LC科技習慣於隱私和保護水平的材料分類要求. 所有恢復的文件都將被永久消滅後 30 天.

目的: LC技術國際公司的隱私政策聲明寫成的信息指南中,我們從用戶那裡收集,以及我們如何使用這些信息. 我們覺得這將允許他們決定向我們提供信息,教育和舒適的. 如果您有任何疑問,意見或疑慮,請讓我們知道Service@LC-Tech.com.

統計跟踪
曲奇餅
我們要求的人口資料和個人信息
我們如何使用收集到的信息
誰與我們共享信息

統計跟踪: 龍昌科技經營 4 主要景點, www.LC Tech.com, 的www.LC Tech.co.uk, www.FILERECOVERY.comwww.PHOTORECOVERY.us 所有網站跟踪統計. 運行在Windows®的網站 2003 服務器擴展日誌記錄. IIS捕獲IP地址和引用URL,以及使用的關鍵詞在主要搜索引擎如MSN, 雅虎, 和谷歌. 統計數據還跟踪瀏覽過的網頁, 多久,他們被視為, 會議時間和其他統計數據. 此信息僅在內部使用,以更好地管理用戶體驗. 我們不公佈或以任何方式公開使我們的統計. 我們可, 有時名單,有多少遊客,或點擊我們的網站已經在一個給定的時間內處理, 對單個IP地址被釋放,但沒有具體的信息. 我們的統計數據編制和跟踪與LiveStats XSP, 它會做一個反向DNS查找並顯示機器的名稱和產地. 這是僅用於區域人口,而不是存儲, 也不共享.

曲奇餅: 我們只使用我們的網站在電子商務領域的cookies. Cookies是用來跟踪購物車的內容和採購會. 餅乾也被用來幫助自動填寫表格. cookie不發送任何信息,並在幾天內到期.

我們所要求的人口信息和個人信息: 在一些領域我們的網站,我們要求的個人信息; 當演示下載, 信息請求, 產品購買, 技術支持請求或要求認購我們的通訊. 隨著個人信息,我們也要求基本的人口統計信息和/或描述您遇到的問題. 所有郵件列表選擇,用戶可以隨時退訂,發送E-mail給Unsubscribe@LC-Tech.com立即刪除.

我們如何使用收集到的信息: 在我們的網站上收集的任何信息, 無論是由用戶提交的或收集統計服務器的使用,嚴格內部人口分析, 產品的改進和增強的用戶體驗. 我們確實有通過E-mail,這是選擇在每月通訊. 我們這樣做不是垃圾郵件或群發E-MAIL要約或廣告,我們也不出售或分發名單向任何第三方人士或公司. 我們保持所有信息嚴格保密.

誰與我們共享信息: 第三方有任何訪問我們的客戶信息是第一數據公司通過E4全球網關信用卡處理網關, 貝寶和SanDisk®公司. 只有當顧客購買和使用安全的交易網關的信息發送到E4環球網關. 第一數據公司 (E4全球網關的母公司) 是在世界上最大的信用卡處理器之一,工作在 34 世界各國. 您可以查看他們的信息 這裡. 第一數據公司已經口頭驗證,他們不分享信息,而且它是針對發卡政策, 不允許他們分享任何計費信息. LC技術無法備份任何政策E4的全球網關或第一數據. 只有當客戶購買的SanDisk®RescuePRO使用®直接從www.LC Tech.com的信息發送給SanDisk®公司. 的SanDisk®公司是為各種各樣的電子產品和數字設備的閃存卡產品最大的生產商和供應商之一. LC科技國際由SanDisk®公司的任何政策不能備份.

What Rights You Have Over Your Data:

If you are a registered user or have left comments on our site you can request to see or download the data we have about you. As LC-Tech.com does not take comments, or have registered users, we would not have information of this sort for a visitor to download. The only information we would have would be the information supplied from filling out a software evaluation request form, a support request form, or a contact form.

Typically for visitors that have filled out a form, the data will be their email address, any IP addresses assigned to them at the time of filling out a form and the user agent strings of the browsers they used. The rest of the data is public as published by the visitors.

For paying customers, this will also include profile information and download, payment, and support ticket histories.

You can also request “to be forgotten” and we will erase any personally identifiable data we have about you. 當然, this excludes data we need for administrative or security purposes or if we are required by law to retain some of the data. For the present time period, this applies to our visitors from the European Union, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). We will amend this further in the near future.

An individual who seeks access, or who seeks to correct, amend, or delete inaccurate data, should direct his/her query to support@lc-tech.com. We will respond within a reasonable timeframe, not to exceed one week. For the present time period, this applies to our visitors from the European Union, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). We will amend this further in the near future.

What Data Breach Procedures We Have In Place:

Should any event occur where customer data has been lost, stolen, or potentially compromised, our policy is to alert our customers via email no later than 48 hours of our team becomes aware of the event. We will also report such incident to any required data protection authority. We will work closely with any customers affected to determine next steps such as any end-user notifications, and how to avoid any similar event in the future.

 

 

聯繫信息:

客戶服務 – Service@LC-Tech.com
取消訂閱 – Unsubscribe@LC-Tech.com
電話與我們聯繫 – 免費電話 (866) 603-2195
FirstData聯繫 – 點擊這裡





 
Partners
SiteLock

LC Technology International
1.866.603.2195 Toll Free

Privacy Policy

LC Technology Privacy Policy

Data Recovery Services:
Our data recovery lab is a secure environment with all customer data kept private and controlled laboratory access to ensure only appropriate specialists handle sensitive information. We are regularly contracted to recover classified data for the government, law enforcement agencies and private organizations. LC Technology is accustomed to the level of privacy and protection that classified materials require. All recovered documents are permanently wiped after 30 days.

Purpose: LC Technology International’s privacy policy statement was written as a guide to the information we collect from users and how we use that information. We feel this will allow them to make an educated and comfortable decision to supply information to us. If you have any questions comments or concerns please let us know at Service@LC-Tech.com.

Statistic Tracking
Cookies
Demographic and personal information we request
How we use collected information
Who we share information with

Statistics Tracking: LC Technology operates 4 main sites, www.LC-Tech.com, www.LC-Tech.co.uk, www.FILERECOVERY.com and www.PHOTORECOVERY.us All sites track statistics. The sites run on Windows® 2003 Server with Extended Logging. IIS captures IP Address and referring URL as well as keywords used in major search engines such as MSN, Yahoo, and Google. The statistics also track pages viewed, how long they are viewed, session time and other statistics. This information is used internally only to manage the user experience better. We do not publish or in anyway make our statistics public. We may, on occasion list how many visitors or hits our site has handled in a given time period, but no specific information on individual IP addresses is released. Our statistics are compiled and tracked with LiveStats XSP, it will do a reverse DNS lookup and display a machine name and origin. This is used for regional Demographics only and is not stored, nor shared.

Cookies: We only use cookies in the e-commerce area of our site. Cookies are used to keep track of the shopping cart contents and the buying session. The cookies are also used to help fill in forms automatically. The cookies do not send any information and expire in a few days.

Demographic Information and Personal Information We Request: We request personal information in several areas of our website; when Demos are downloaded, information is requested, products are purchased, technical support is requested or a subscription to our newsletter is requested. Along with personal information we also request basic Demographic information and/or a description of the problem you are having. All mailing lists are opt-in and the user can unsubscribe at anytime by sending an e-Mail to Unsubscribe@LC-Tech.com to be immediately removed.

How We Use Collected Information: Any information collected on our website, whether submitted by the user or collected by the statistics server is used strictly in-house for Demographic analysis, product improvement and enhanced user experience. We do have a monthly newsletter which is opt-in by e-Mail. We do not spam or bulk e-Mail offers or advertising nor do we sell or distribute our list to any third party persons or companies. We keep all information strictly confidential.

Who We Share Information With: The only third parties who have any access to information about our customers is First Data Corporation through their E4 Global Gateway credit card processing gateway, with PayPal and SanDisk® Corporation. Information is sent to E4 Global Gateway only when a customer makes a purchase and we use a secure transaction gateway. First Data Corporation (E4 Global Gateway’s Parent Company) is one of the largest credit card processors in the world and operates in 34 countries around the world. You can view their information here. First Data has verbally verified they do not share information and that it is against the card issuers policy, which does not allow them to share any billing information. LC Technology cannot back any policy by E4 Global Gateway or First Data. Information is sent to SanDisk® Corporation only when a customer has purchased SanDisk® RescuePRO® directly from www.LC-Tech.com. SanDisk® Corporation is one of the largest producers and suppliers of flash storage card products for a wide variety of electronic products and digital devices. LC Technology International cannot back any policy by SanDisk® Corporation.

Contact Information:

Customer Service – Service@LC-Tech.com
Cancel subscription – Unsubscribe@LC-Tech.com
Phone Us – Toll Free (866) 603-2195
FirstData Contact – Click Here

Security

SiteLock

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin




For Mobile Users

Information

 

Partners

Partners