Docteur Solid State ™ – Solid State Drive Utility


Solid State Doctor™ - Solid State Drive Utility

LC Technology International, Inc. Gagné La technologie de stockage de la consommation d'habilitation prix pour son Docteur Solid State ™ – Solid State Drive Utility.

Solid State Doctor™ - Solid State Drive Utility StorageVisionsAward

Merci, Visions de stockage, nous sommes honorés!
Pour plus sur le stockage Visions et ce prix, s'il vous plaît voir notre communiqué Nouvelles.

Docteur Solid State ™ – Solid State Drive Utility Suite

Docteur Solid State ™ – Solid State Drive Utility is an essential tool to provide performance enhancement, optimisation, la capacité de clonage de disque, la sécurité des données et la gestion de firmware pour Solid State Drives (SSD). Plus important encore, la suite d'utilitaires SSD est un outil de soutien proactif, vous donnant la possibilité de prendre des décisions éclairées au sujet de vos données - que ce soit pour le sauvegarder, effacer en toute sécurité ou d'optimiser le disque en utilisant la commande TRIM *. Cette suite est conçue pour permettre une performance maximale et la durée de vie de votre Solid State Drive sur les systèmes d'exploitation Microsoft ®. The Solid State Doctor™Solid State Drive Utility gives you access to some of the unique features built into today’s Solid State Drives.

Achat et Démo:

ssd diagnostic tool software

Essayez d'évaluation gratuite

Docteur Solid State
Version: 3.1.4.2
Date de sortie:
Taille du fichier: 7.6 MB
License Term: Perpetual

ssd diagnostic utility
Docteur Solid State ™ – Solid State Drive Utility Features

  • Conduisez outil d'information - Cela va vous montrer les informations de base sur chaque lecteur de votre système. Les informations affichées inclure le numéro de modèle du lecteur, numéro de série, La version du firmware, numéro de port, la taille du disque, La version ATA, fonctions prises en charge, température d'entraînement, l'utilisation du disque à vie.
  • Surprovisionner outil – L'outil de surbudgétisation permettra à l'utilisateur d'affecter une partie de l'espace libre sur le SSD pour être utilisé par le contrôleur dans le SSD dans certaines directives. Cet espace surdimensionnée créé sur le disque permettra au régulateur de mieux gérer et maintenir les performances et la longévité du disque SSD. S'il vous plaît noter: Surapprovisionnement est pas pris en charge sous Windows XP.
  • Clone Disk Tool – L'outil de clonage de disque copie le contenu de l'unité de source vers l'unité de destination sélectionnée.
  • Optimiser TRIM outil * - Les questions de l'outil Optimiser une commande TRIM sur le SSD qui raconte le SSD qui blocs de données ne sont plus en cours d'utilisation, tels que ceux laissés par les fichiers supprimés. L'utilisation régulière de la commande TRIM aidera le SSD maintenir une performance maximale. Nous incluons le support de Microsoft AHCI et Intel Matrix Storage Manager sur tous les OS * SP.
  • Status Tool S.M.A.R.T – Cela permet d'afficher la S.M.A.R.T courant. (Self-Monitoring, Technologie d'analyse et de rapports) état de l'unité d'ensemble, ainsi que l'état des attributs individuels de la route.
  • Secure Drive Wipe - Le Secure Wipe outil permettra à l'utilisateur de supprimer en toute sécurité l'intégralité du contenu du disque. Cette fonction permet de placer le lecteur dans son état brut non formaté original sans aucun système de fichiers. Les données sur votre disque ne peuvent pas être récupérés après l'exécution d'une lingette sécurisé. Par mesure de sécurité, Secure Wipe outil ne permet à l'utilisateur d'effacer le contenu de leur disque de démarrage.
  • Ecrire Cache Management – The Write Cache Management tool allows the user the option to enable or disable the storage device and/or Fenêtres le cache d'écriture. Le cache d'écriture va augmenter les performances du disque de stockage, mais comporte un risque de perte de données ou un lecteur corruption dans le cas d'une panne de courant ou Windows erreur fatale.

 

Predictive Failure Analysis
The Solid State Doctor™Solid State Drive Utility provides you with advanced warning of an impending disk failure by real time S.M.A.R.T status monitoring of your Solid State Drive. Ce système surveille également la fin de vie du lecteur, que faire SSD ont une durée, vous offrant la possibilité de sécuriser vos données et remplacer les disques avant qu'il ne soit trop tard.


ESSAI DE DIAGNOSTIC COMPLET
Exécutez le construit en test SMART fournies par le fabricant pour s'assurer que le disque fonctionne correctement. Ces tests peuvent varier de simples tests rapides pour lecture exhaustive et écrire des tests pour vérifier l'intégrité du disque.

ssd disk diagnostics

Remarques:

* Si vous avez téléchargé une version d'évaluation, s'il vous plaît noter que certaines des caractéristiques énumérées ci-dessus ne sera pas entièrement fonctionnel, et nécessiterait l'activation du programme pour permettre son plein fonctionnement. Une liste des fonctionnalités disponibles dans votre copie d'évaluation sont répertoriés dans l'e-mail de suivi vous recevrez après avoir rempli le formulaire de démonstration à télécharger la version d'évaluation.


SUPPORT TECHNIQUE
Tous nos produits sont entièrement pris en charge. Nos techniciens de support sont disponibles aux États-Unis et en Europe. Contacts de support sont spécialement affectées à tous les OEM.

Docteur Solid State ™ – Solid State Drive Utility is available in English, Japonais, Chinois traditionnel, Chinois simplifié, Espagnol,Français, Allemand, Italien, Portugais, Russe et coréen.

Systèmes d'exploitation pris en charge:
* Automatisée et commande manuelle TRIM pris en charge sous Windows XP SP3 32 bits, Windows Vista, Fenêtres 7, et le serveur 2008 y compris à la fois 32 et 64-bit versions avec les derniers Service Packs de Microsoft sur les systèmes de fichiers. Avec Windows 8, Fenêtres 8.1, Fenêtres 10 et le serveur 2012 et supérieur, TRIM est géré nativement par le système d'exploitation.

Non compatible avec RAID, lecteurs qui détectent comme SCSI, ou avec Serial Attached SCSI (SAS) SSD.

Remarque: Certains pilotes de stockage nVidia ne seront pas correctement passer les commandes ATA pour le disque SSD affecter certaines fonctions du médecin de Solid State ™. Assurez-vous que votre disque SSD est listé comme un périphérique ATA / SATA dans le "Gestionnaire de périphériques" - dans certains cas, votre disque dur SATA peut s'afficher comme un périphérique SCSI dans le "Gestionnaire de périphériques" à cause de pilotes de stockage incompatibles. Si vous rencontrez ces problèmes, il peut être nécessaire de changer vos pilotes de stockage pour les valeurs par défaut de Microsoft ou contactez le fabricant du chipset pour pilotes mis à jour.

 

Solide programme État ™ Docteur description:
The Solid State Doctor™Solid State Drive Utility Suite is an essential tool to provide performance enhancement, Surveillance SMART et la sécurité des données pour les disques SSD. Cette suite d'utilitaires est un outil de soutien proactif, vous donnant la possibilité de prendre des décisions éclairées au sujet de vos données - que ce soit pour le sauvegarder en raison d'une défaillance imminente, effacer / essuyez toute sécurité ou d'optimiser le SSD utilisant la commande TRIM. Cette suite est conçue pour permettre une performance maximale et la durée de vie de votre SSD sur les systèmes d'exploitation Microsoft ®. Obtenez des informations détaillées sur tous les lecteurs, afficher des informations sur l'état de tous les attributs SMART et exécuter tous construits dans les tests SMART. Voir et surveiller l'état de tous les attributs SMART avec la possibilité de mettre en place des notifications par courriel d'alertes SMART ou les échecs. Exécuter manuellement ou configurer le service TRIM pour exécuter la commande TRIM sur n'importe quel lecteur pris en charge pour maintenir les performances en écriture de la Solid State Drive. Utilisation de l'utilitaire essuyer, réinitialiser le SSD à l'état de la fabrique écrasant toutes les données sur le disque et effacer complètement le disque. Une fois achevé le lecteur sera à l'état brut et sans mise en forme qui vous oblige à recréer les partitions et systèmes de fichiers.

ssd analyser




Security

SiteLock

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin




For Mobile Users

Information

 

Partners

Partners

A Global Leader In Data Recovery
1.866.603.2195 Toll Free

Solid State Doctor

Solid State Drive Utility

Just in, LC Technology won!!

LC Technology International, Inc. received The Enabling Consumer Storage Technology award for its Solid State Doctor and SSD Utility Suite.

StorageVisionsAward

Thank you, Storage Visions, we are honored!
For more on Storage Visions and this award, please see our News release.

Solid State Doctor™ 3.1
The SSD (Solid State Drive) Utility Suite is an essential tool to provide performance enhancement, optimization, disk cloning capability, data security and firmware management for Solid State Drives (SSD’s). More importantly, the SSD utility suite is a proactive support tool, giving you the ability to make informed decisions regarding your data – whether to back it up, erase it securely or optimize the drive using the TRIM command. This suite is designed to enable maximum performance and lifespan of your Solid State Drive on Microsoft® Operating Systems. The SSD Utility Suite gives you access to some of the unique features built into today’s Solid State Drives.

Purchase and Demo:

Try FREE Evaluation

Solid State Doctor
Version: 3.1.1.8
Release Date: 8-12-2014
File Size: 5.32 MB

SSD utility
Solid State Doctor Features

  • Drive information Tool – This will show you the basic information of every drive in your system. The information displayed will include the drive model number, serial number, firmware version, port number, drive size, ATA version, supported features, drive temperature, lifetime drive usage.
  • Overprovision Tool - The overprovision tool will allow the user to allocate a portion of the free space on the SSD to be used by the controller in the SSD within certain guidelines. This overprovisioned space created on the drive will allow the controller to better manage and maintain the performance and longevity of the SSD drive.
  • Disk Clone Tool - The disk cloning tool copies the contents of the selected source drive to the selected destination drive.
  • Optimize TRIM Tool – The Optimize Tool issues a TRIM command to the SSD which tells the SSD which data blocks are no longer in use, such as those left by deleted files. Regular use of the TRIM command will help the SSD maintain maximum performance. We include support for Microsoft AHCI and Intel Matrix Storage Manager on all MS OS’s*.
  • S.M.A.R.T Status Tool - This will display the current S.M.A.R.T. (Self-Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology) status of the drive overall as well as the status of individual attributes of the drive.
  • Secure Drive Wipe – The Secure Wipe Tool will allow the user to securely delete the entire contents of the drive. This feature will place the drive in its original unformatted RAW state without any file system. The data on your drive cannot be recovered after running a secure wipe. As a safety feature, the Secure Wipe Tool will NOT allow the user to erase the contents of their boot drive.
Solid State Doctor

 

PREDICTIVE FAILURE ANALYSIS
The SSD Utility Suite provides you with advanced warning of an impending disk failure by real time S.M.A.R.T status monitoring of your Solid State Drive. This also monitors the end of life of the drive, as SSD’s do have a lifespan, providing you with the ability to secure your data and replace the drives before it’s too late.


COMPLETE DIAGNOSTIC TESTING
Execute the built in S.M.A.R.T test provided by the manufacturer to make sure the drive is functioning properly. These tests can vary from simple quick tests to exhaustive read and write tests to verify the integrity of the drive.

Notes:

* If you have downloaded an evaluation copy, please note that some of the features listed above will not be fully functional, and would require activation of the program to enable it’s full functionality. A list of the available features in your evaluation copy are listed in the e-mail follow-up you will receive after filling out the demo form to download the evaluation copy. May be installed on up to two devices.


TECHNICAL SUPPORT
All of our products are fully supported. Our Support Techs are available in the US and in Europe. Dedicated support contacts are assigned to all OEM’s.

Solid State Doctor is available in English, Japanese, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish,French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Korean.

Supported Operating Systems:
Automated TRIM command supported under Windows XP SP3 32-bit, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8 and Server 2008 including both 32 and 64-bit versions with latest service packs on Microsoft file systems. Not compatible with RAID, drives that detect as SCSI, or with Serial Attached SCSI (SAS) SSD’s.

Note: Some nVidia storage drivers will not properly pass ATA commands to the SSD drive affecting certain functions of the Solid State Doctor™. Make sure that your SSD drive is listed as an ATA/SATA device in “Device Manager” – in some cases, your SATA drive may display as a SCSI device in “Device Manager” due to incompatible storage drivers. If you experience these issues, it may be necessary to change your storage drivers to the Microsoft defaults or contact the chipset manufacturer for updated drivers.

 

Solid State Doctor™ Developer Description:
The SSD Utility Suite is an essential tool to provide performance enhancement, S.M.A.R.T monitoring and data security for Solid State drives. This utility suite is a proactive support tool, giving you the ability to make informed decisions regarding your data – whether to back it up because of an impending failure, erase/wipe it securely or optimize the SSD using the TRIM command. This suite is designed to enable maximum performance and lifespan of your SSD on Microsoft® Operating Systems. Get detailed information on all drives, view information on the status of all S.M.A.R.T attributes and execute all built in S.M.A.R.T tests. View and monitor the status of all S.M.A.R.T attributes with the ability to set up email notifications of S.M.A.R.T alerts or failures. Manually execute or set the TRIM service to run the TRIM command on any supported drive to maintain the write performance of the Solid State Drive. Using the wipe utility, reset the SSD to factory fresh condition overwriting all data on the drive and completely erasing the drive. Once completed the drive will be in a raw and unformatted state requiring you to re-create partitions and file system. May be installed on up to two devices.




Security

website security

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin

Information

 

Partners

Partners