固态医生™ - 固态硬盘实用程序
LC Technology Int'l
1.866.603.2195 免费电话

固态医生™ – 固态硬盘实用程序



Solid State Doctor™ - Solid State Drive Utility

LC(国际), 公司. 韩元 有利消费者存储技术 奖的 固态医生™ – 固态硬盘实用程序.

Solid State Doctor™ - Solid State Drive Utility 仓储愿景奖

谢谢, 存储视野, 我们很荣幸!
欲了解更多关于存储视野,这个奖项, 请参阅 我们的新闻发布.

固态医生™ – 固态硬盘实用程序套件

固态医生™ – 固态硬盘实用程序是提供性能增强的重要工具, 优化, 磁盘克隆能力, 数据安全和固件管理固态硬盘 (SSD的). 更重要的是, SSD实用工具套件是一个积极的支持工具, 给你作出明智的决定,关于您的资料的能力 - 无论是将它备份起来, 安全擦除,或使用TRIM命令*优化的驱动器. 这间套房是专为在Microsoft®操作系统使你的固态硬盘的最高性能和寿命. 固态医生™ – 固态硬盘实用程序使您可以访问当今固态硬盘内置的一些独特功能.

购买和演示:

ssd diagnostic tool software
$29.95

尝试免费评估

固态医生
版本: 3.1.4.2
发布日期:
文件大小: 7.6 MB
许可期限: 永动的

ssd diagnostic utility
固态医生™ – 固态硬盘实用程序功能

  • 驱动器的信息工具 - 这将显示在您的系统中的每个驱动器的基本信息. 显示的信息将包括硬盘型号, 流水号, 固件版本, 端口号, 驱动器的大小, ATA版本, 支持的功能, 驱动器温度, 终身驱动器的使用.
  • 超额准备工具 – 超额准备工具将允许用户在SSD上的自由空间分配的部分要使用在SSD控制器在一定指引. 这种过度的空间将允许控制器的驱动器上创建,以更好地管理和维护的SSD驱动器的性能和寿命. 请注意:: 过度配置下不支持Windows XP.
  • 磁盘克隆工具 – 磁盘克隆工具所选的源驱动器的内容复制到选定的目标驱动器.
  • 优化微调工具* - 优化工具发出它告诉SSD数据块不再使用的SSD TRIM命令, 如那些被删除的文件留下的. 经常使用的SSD TRIM命令将有助于保持最大性能. 包括微软的AHCI和英特尔矩阵存储管理器支持所有MS OS *.
  • S.M.A.R.T状态工具 – 这将显示当前S.M.A.R.T. (自我监测, 分析和报告技术) 整体及驱动器的状态的状态的驱动器的个人属性.
  • 安全驱动器擦除 - 安全擦除工具将允许用户安全地删除驱动器的全部内容. 此功能将驱动器放置在其原始的未格式化的原始状态,没有任何文件系统. 运行了安全擦除后,硬盘上的数据无法恢复. 作为一项安全功能, 安全擦除工具将不允许用户删除他们的引导驱动器的内容.
  • 写高速缓存管理 – Write Cache Management工具允许用户选择启用或禁用存储设备和/或 视窗 写缓存. 写高速缓存将提高存储驱动器性能, 却承载数据丢失或驱动腐败在电源故障或Windows致命错误的事件的危险.

 

预测性故障分析
固态医生™ – 固态驱动器实用程序通过对固态驱动器进行实时S.M.A.R.T状态监控,为您提供磁盘即将发生故障的高级警告. 这也监测了生命的尽头的驱动器, 作为SSD的寿命, 为您提供的能力,以确保您的数据和更换驱动器之前,为时已晚.


完整的诊断测试
执行建于由制造商提供的SMART测试,以确保驱动器工作正常. 这些测试可以有所不同,从简单的快速检测详尽的读取和写入测试,以验证驱动器的完整性.

ssd disk diagnostics

笔记:

* 如果您已经下载了试用版, 请注意,有些上面列出的功能将无法充分发挥作用, 并需要启动的程序来启用它的全部功能. 在你评估副本可用功能列表中列出的电子邮件跟进填写示范表格下载试用版后,您会收到.


技术支持
我们所有的产品都完全支持. 我们的支持是在美国和欧洲的科技股. 被分配到所有的OEM的专用支持联系人.

固态医生™ – 固态驱动器实用程序提供英语, 日本, 中国传统, 简体中国, 西班牙的,法国人, 德国的, 意大利的, 葡萄牙, 俄罗斯和韩国.

支持的操作系统:
* 自动化和在Windows XP SP3 32位手动TRIM指令支持, Windows Vista, 视窗 7, 和服务器 2008 包括 32 和64位版本与最新的服务包在微软的文件系统. 使用Windows 8, 视窗 8.1, 视窗 10 和服务器 2012 和更高, TRIM是由操作系统本身处理.

RAID不兼容, 作为SCSI驱动器检测, 或串行连接SCSI (SAS) SSD的.

注意: 一些NVIDIA存储驱动程序将不能正确传递ATA命令到SSD驱动器影响固态医生的某些功能™. 确保你的SSD驱动器被列为ATA / SATA设备在“设备管理器” - 在某些情况下,, 您的SATA驱动器可能会显示为一个SCSI设备在“设备管理器”中,由于不兼容的存储驱动程序. 如果您遇到这些问题, 它可能需要更改存储到微软默认的驱动程序或更新的驱动程序的芯片组制造商联系.

 

固态医生™程序说明:
固态医生™ – 固态硬盘实用程序套件是提供性能增强的重要工具, 固态硬盘的SMART监测和数据安全. 此实用工具套件是一个积极的支持工具, 给你作出明智的决定,关于您的资料的能力 - 无论是将它备份起来,因为即将发生的故障, 它安全地擦除/擦拭,或使用TRIM指令优化的SSD. 这间套房是专为在Microsoft®操作系统使你的固态硬盘的最高性能和寿命. 在所有驱动器的详细信息, 查看所有SMART属性的状态并执行所有内置SMART测试. 所有SMART属性查看和监视的状态的能力SMART警报或失败设置电子邮件通知. 手动执行或设置TRIM服务,运行任何受支持的驱动器上的TRIM命令到保持固态硬盘的写入性能. 使用擦拭实用,, 的SSD重置到出厂新鲜的条件覆盖所有驱动器上的数据完全擦除驱动器. 一旦完成和未格式化的原始状态,需要您重新创建分区和文件系统的驱动器将在.








 
Partners
SiteLock

A Global Leader In Data Recovery
1.866.603.2195 Toll Free

Solid State Doctor

Solid State Drive Utility

Just in, LC Technology won!!

LC Technology International, Inc. received The Enabling Consumer Storage Technology award for its Solid State Doctor and SSD Utility Suite.

StorageVisionsAward

Thank you, Storage Visions, we are honored!
For more on Storage Visions and this award, please see our News release.

Solid State Doctor™ 3.1
The SSD (Solid State Drive) Utility Suite is an essential tool to provide performance enhancement, optimization, disk cloning capability, data security and firmware management for Solid State Drives (SSD’s). More importantly, the SSD utility suite is a proactive support tool, giving you the ability to make informed decisions regarding your data – whether to back it up, erase it securely or optimize the drive using the TRIM command. This suite is designed to enable maximum performance and lifespan of your Solid State Drive on Microsoft® Operating Systems. The SSD Utility Suite gives you access to some of the unique features built into today’s Solid State Drives.

Purchase and Demo:

Try FREE Evaluation

Solid State Doctor
Version: 3.1.1.8
Release Date: 8-12-2014
File Size: 5.32 MB

SSD utility
Solid State Doctor Features

  • Drive information Tool – This will show you the basic information of every drive in your system. The information displayed will include the drive model number, serial number, firmware version, port number, drive size, ATA version, supported features, drive temperature, lifetime drive usage.
  • Overprovision Tool - The overprovision tool will allow the user to allocate a portion of the free space on the SSD to be used by the controller in the SSD within certain guidelines. This overprovisioned space created on the drive will allow the controller to better manage and maintain the performance and longevity of the SSD drive.
  • Disk Clone Tool - The disk cloning tool copies the contents of the selected source drive to the selected destination drive.
  • Optimize TRIM Tool – The Optimize Tool issues a TRIM command to the SSD which tells the SSD which data blocks are no longer in use, such as those left by deleted files. Regular use of the TRIM command will help the SSD maintain maximum performance. We include support for Microsoft AHCI and Intel Matrix Storage Manager on all MS OS’s*.
  • S.M.A.R.T Status Tool - This will display the current S.M.A.R.T. (Self-Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology) status of the drive overall as well as the status of individual attributes of the drive.
  • Secure Drive Wipe – The Secure Wipe Tool will allow the user to securely delete the entire contents of the drive. This feature will place the drive in its original unformatted RAW state without any file system. The data on your drive cannot be recovered after running a secure wipe. As a safety feature, the Secure Wipe Tool will NOT allow the user to erase the contents of their boot drive.
Solid State Doctor

 

PREDICTIVE FAILURE ANALYSIS
The SSD Utility Suite provides you with advanced warning of an impending disk failure by real time S.M.A.R.T status monitoring of your Solid State Drive. This also monitors the end of life of the drive, as SSD’s do have a lifespan, providing you with the ability to secure your data and replace the drives before it’s too late.


COMPLETE DIAGNOSTIC TESTING
Execute the built in S.M.A.R.T test provided by the manufacturer to make sure the drive is functioning properly. These tests can vary from simple quick tests to exhaustive read and write tests to verify the integrity of the drive.

Notes:

* If you have downloaded an evaluation copy, please note that some of the features listed above will not be fully functional, and would require activation of the program to enable it’s full functionality. A list of the available features in your evaluation copy are listed in the e-mail follow-up you will receive after filling out the demo form to download the evaluation copy. May be installed on up to two devices.


TECHNICAL SUPPORT
All of our products are fully supported. Our Support Techs are available in the US and in Europe. Dedicated support contacts are assigned to all OEM’s.

Solid State Doctor is available in English, Japanese, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish,French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Korean.

Supported Operating Systems:
Automated TRIM command supported under Windows XP SP3 32-bit, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8 and Server 2008 including both 32 and 64-bit versions with latest service packs on Microsoft file systems. Not compatible with RAID, drives that detect as SCSI, or with Serial Attached SCSI (SAS) SSD’s.

Note: Some nVidia storage drivers will not properly pass ATA commands to the SSD drive affecting certain functions of the Solid State Doctor™. Make sure that your SSD drive is listed as an ATA/SATA device in “Device Manager” – in some cases, your SATA drive may display as a SCSI device in “Device Manager” due to incompatible storage drivers. If you experience these issues, it may be necessary to change your storage drivers to the Microsoft defaults or contact the chipset manufacturer for updated drivers.

 

Solid State Doctor™ Developer Description:
The SSD Utility Suite is an essential tool to provide performance enhancement, S.M.A.R.T monitoring and data security for Solid State drives. This utility suite is a proactive support tool, giving you the ability to make informed decisions regarding your data – whether to back it up because of an impending failure, erase/wipe it securely or optimize the SSD using the TRIM command. This suite is designed to enable maximum performance and lifespan of your SSD on Microsoft® Operating Systems. Get detailed information on all drives, view information on the status of all S.M.A.R.T attributes and execute all built in S.M.A.R.T tests. View and monitor the status of all S.M.A.R.T attributes with the ability to set up email notifications of S.M.A.R.T alerts or failures. Manually execute or set the TRIM service to run the TRIM command on any supported drive to maintain the write performance of the Solid State Drive. Using the wipe utility, reset the SSD to factory fresh condition overwriting all data on the drive and completely erasing the drive. Once completed the drive will be in a raw and unformatted state requiring you to re-create partitions and file system. May be installed on up to two devices.




Security

website security

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin

Information

 

Partners

Partners