الدولة طبيب الصلبة ™ – Solid State Drive Utility


Solid State Doctor™ - Solid State Drive Utility

LC التكنولوجيا الدولية, المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. فاز لتمكين تقنية التخزين المستهلك جائزة ل الدولة طبيب الصلبة ™ – Solid State Drive Utility.

Solid State Doctor™ - Solid State Drive Utility StorageVisionsAward

شكرا, رؤى التخزين, نحن فخورون!
لمعرفة المزيد عن التخزين ورؤى هذه الجائزة, الرجاء مراجعة لدينا البيان الصحفي.

الدولة طبيب الصلبة ™ – Solid State Drive Utility Suite

الدولة طبيب الصلبة ™ – Solid State Drive Utility is an essential tool to provide performance enhancement, الأمثل, القدرة استنساخ القرص, أمن البيانات وإدارة البرامج الثابتة لمحركات الأقراص الصلبة (وSSD). والأهم من ذلك, جناح فائدة SSD هو أداة الدعم الاستباقي, مما يتيح لك القدرة على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن البيانات الخاصة بك - سواء التي تعضد هذا الامر, محو بشكل آمن أو تحسين محرك الأقراص باستخدام TRIM * القيادة. تم تصميم هذا الجناح لتمكين أقصى قدر من الأداء وعمر محرك الحالة الصلبة الخاصة بك على أنظمة التشغيل مايكروسوفت ®. The Solid State Doctor™Solid State Drive Utility gives you access to some of the unique features built into today’s Solid State Drives.

شراء وتجريبي:

ssd diagnostic tool software

محاولة تقييم المجاني

الحالة الصلبة طبيب
الإصدار: 3.1.4.2
تاريخ الإصدار:
حجم الملف: 7.6 MB
License Term: Perpetual

ssd diagnostic utility
الدولة طبيب الصلبة ™ – Solid State Drive Utility Features

  • دفع أداة المعلومات - هذا وسوف تظهر لك المعلومات الأساسية لكل محرك الأقراص في النظام الخاص بك. سوف المعلومات المعروضة تشمل عدد نموذج محرك, رقم متسلسل, إصدار البرامج الثابتة, رقم المنفذ, حجم محرك الأقراص, ATA الإصدار, الميزات المعتمدة, درجة حرارة محرك الأقراص, استخدام محرك الأقراص مدى الحياة.
  • Overprovision أداة – ستقوم الأداة overprovision تسمح للمستخدم لتخصيص جزء من المساحة الحرة على SSD لاستخدامها من قبل وحدة تحكم في SSD ضمن بعض المبادئ التوجيهية. وهذا الفضاء overprovisioned إنشاؤها على محرك الأقراص تسمح وحدة تحكم لإدارة أفضل والحفاظ على مستوى الأداء وطول العمر لمحرك الأقراص SSD. يرجى ملاحظة: غير معتمد Overprovisioning ضمن نظام التشغيل Windows XP.
  • أداة استنساخ القرص – أداة استنساخ القرص نسخ محتويات محرك الأقراص المصدر المحدد إلى محرك الأقراص الوجهة المختارة.
  • تحسين أداة TRIM * - القضايا أداة تحسين أمر TRIM إلى SSD الذي يحكي SSD كتل البيانات التي لم تعد قيد الاستخدام, مثل تلك التي تركت الملفات المحذوفة. والاستخدام المنتظم للالأمر TRIM مساعدة SSD الحفاظ على أقصى قدر من الأداء. نحن تشمل تقديم الدعم لمايكروسوفت وإنتل AHCI إدارة التخزين مصفوفة على جميع MS OS'S *.
  • أداة الحالة S.M.A.R.T – وهذا عرض S.M.A.R.T الحالي. (الرصد الذاتي, التحليل والإبلاغ عن التكنولوجيا) وضع لمحرك الأقراص الشاملة فضلا عن حالة من سمات الفرد من محرك الأقراص.
  • محرك مسح الآمنة - ومسح أداة الآمنة سوف تسمح للمستخدم لحذف آمن محتويات محرك الأقراص. هذه الميزة سوف تضع محرك الأقراص في حالته الأصلية RAW غير منسق دون أي نظام الملفات. لا يمكن استرداد البيانات على محرك الأقراص بعد تشغيل آمن يمسح. كسمة السلامة, سوف يمسح أداة الآمنة لا تسمح للمستخدم لمحو محتويات محرك أقراص التمهيد الخاصة بهم.
  • إرسال إدارة التخزين المؤقت – The Write Cache Management tool allows the user the option to enable or disable the storage device and/or نظام التشغيل Windows write caching. والكتابة المؤقت زيادة أداء أقراص التخزين, ولكن يحمل خطر فقدان البيانات أو تلف القرص في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو خطأ فادح ويندوز.

 

التنبؤية تحليل الفشل
The Solid State Doctor™Solid State Drive Utility provides you with advanced warning of an impending disk failure by real time S.M.A.R.T status monitoring of your Solid State Drive. هذا تراقب أيضا نهاية الحياة من محرك الأقراص, كما انها SSD تفعل لها عمر, يوفر لك القدرة على تأمين البيانات الخاصة بك واستبدال محركات الأقراص قبل فوات الاوان.


أتمت الاختبارات التشخيصية
تنفيذ بنيت في اختبار سمارت المقدمة من قبل الشركة المصنعة للتأكد من أن محرك الأقراص يعمل بشكل صحيح. هذه الاختبارات يمكن أن تختلف من اختبارات سريعة بسيطة لقراءة شاملة وكتابة الاختبارات للتحقق من سلامة محرك الأقراص.

ssd disk diagnostics

تلاحظ:

* إذا قمت بتحميل نسخة تقييم, يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض الميزات المذكورة أعلاه لن يكون جاهزا تماما, ويتطلب تفعيل برنامج لتمكين انها وظيفة كاملة. يتم سرد قائمة من الميزات المتوفرة في نسخة تقييم الخاص بك في البريد الإلكتروني المتابعة سوف تتلقى بعد تعبئة النموذج التجريبي لتحميل نسخة تقييم.


الدعم الفني
ويدعم جميع منتجاتنا بالكامل. هي التكنولوجيه الدعم المتاحة لدينا في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا. يتم تعيين جهات اتصال الدعم مخصص لجميع لOEM.

الدولة طبيب الصلبة ™ – Solid State Drive Utility is available in English, اليابانية, الصينية التقليدية, الصينية المبسطة, الأسبانية,فرنسي, ألماني, الإيطالي, البرتغالية, الروسية والكورية.

أنظمة التشغيل المعتمدة:
* الآلي واليدوي الأمر TRIM ضمن نظام التشغيل Windows XP دعم SP3 32 بت, نظام التشغيل Windows Vista, نظام التشغيل Windows 7, وخادم 2008 بما في ذلك على حد سواء 32 والإصدارات 64 بت مع أحدث حزم الخدمة على أنظمة الملفات مايكروسوفت. مع ويندوز 8, نظام التشغيل Windows 8.1, نظام التشغيل Windows 10 وخادم 2012 وأعلى, يتم التعامل مع TRIM أصلا من قبل نظام التشغيل.

غير متوافق مع RAID, محركات الأقراص التي تكشف عن وSCSI, أو مع المسلسل المرفقة SCSI (SAS) وSSD.

لاحظ: فإن بعض السائقين تخزين نفيديا لن تمر بشكل صحيح أوامر ATA إلى محرك الأقراص SSD التي تؤثر على وظائف معينة للدولة طبيب الصلبة ™. تأكد من أن يتم سرد محرك الأقراص SSD الخاص باعتباره الجهاز ATA / SATA في "إدارة الأجهزة" - في بعض الحالات, محرك الأقراص SATA قد يعرض كجهاز SCSI في "إدارة الأجهزة" بسبب برامج تشغيل التخزين يتعارض. إذا واجهت هذه القضايا, قد يكون من الضروري تغيير السائقين التخزين الخاصة بك إلى الإعدادات الافتراضية Microsoft أو اتصل بالشركة المصنعة للشرائح لبرامج تشغيل محدثة.

 

الصلبة وصف البرنامج دولة طبيب ™:
The Solid State Doctor™Solid State Drive Utility Suite is an essential tool to provide performance enhancement, رصد الذكية وأمن البيانات لمحركات الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية. هذا الجناح فائدة هو أداة الدعم الاستباقي, مما يتيح لك القدرة على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن البيانات الخاصة بك - سواء التي تعضد هذا الامر بسبب فشل وشيك, محو / القضاء عليها بشكل آمن أو تحسين SSD باستخدام الأمر TRIM. تم تصميم هذا الجناح لتمكين أقصى قدر من الأداء وعمر SSD الخاص بك على أنظمة التشغيل مايكروسوفت ®. الحصول على معلومات مفصلة عن جميع محركات الأقراص, عرض معلومات عن حالة كل السمات الذكية وتنفيذ جميع بنيت في اختبارات سمارت. عرض ورصد حالة كل سمات ذكية مع القدرة على إعداد إعلامات البريد الإلكتروني من التنبيهات ذكية أو الفشل. تنفيذ يدويا أو تعيين خدمة TRIM لتشغيل الأمر TRIM على أي محرك أقراص دعم للحفاظ على أداء الكتابة من محرك الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية. باستخدام الأداة المساعدة مسح, إعادة تعيين SSD إلى حالة جديدة مصنع الكتابة كافة البيانات الموجودة على محرك الأقراص ومحو تماما محرك الأقراص. مرة واحدة الانتهاء من الحملة سوف تكون في حالة الخام وغير منسق تتطلب منك إعادة إنشاء أقسام ونظام الملفات.

ssd analyser




Security

SiteLock

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin




For Mobile Users

Information

 

Partners

Partners

A Global Leader In Data Recovery
1.866.603.2195 Toll Free

Solid State Doctor

Solid State Drive Utility

Just in, LC Technology won!!

LC Technology International, Inc. received The Enabling Consumer Storage Technology award for its Solid State Doctor and SSD Utility Suite.

StorageVisionsAward

Thank you, Storage Visions, we are honored!
For more on Storage Visions and this award, please see our News release.

Solid State Doctor™ 3.1
The SSD (Solid State Drive) Utility Suite is an essential tool to provide performance enhancement, optimization, disk cloning capability, data security and firmware management for Solid State Drives (SSD’s). More importantly, the SSD utility suite is a proactive support tool, giving you the ability to make informed decisions regarding your data – whether to back it up, erase it securely or optimize the drive using the TRIM command. This suite is designed to enable maximum performance and lifespan of your Solid State Drive on Microsoft® Operating Systems. The SSD Utility Suite gives you access to some of the unique features built into today’s Solid State Drives.

Purchase and Demo:

Try FREE Evaluation

Solid State Doctor
Version: 3.1.1.8
Release Date: 8-12-2014
File Size: 5.32 MB

SSD utility
Solid State Doctor Features

  • Drive information Tool – This will show you the basic information of every drive in your system. The information displayed will include the drive model number, serial number, firmware version, port number, drive size, ATA version, supported features, drive temperature, lifetime drive usage.
  • Overprovision Tool - The overprovision tool will allow the user to allocate a portion of the free space on the SSD to be used by the controller in the SSD within certain guidelines. This overprovisioned space created on the drive will allow the controller to better manage and maintain the performance and longevity of the SSD drive.
  • Disk Clone Tool - The disk cloning tool copies the contents of the selected source drive to the selected destination drive.
  • Optimize TRIM Tool – The Optimize Tool issues a TRIM command to the SSD which tells the SSD which data blocks are no longer in use, such as those left by deleted files. Regular use of the TRIM command will help the SSD maintain maximum performance. We include support for Microsoft AHCI and Intel Matrix Storage Manager on all MS OS’s*.
  • S.M.A.R.T Status Tool - This will display the current S.M.A.R.T. (Self-Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology) status of the drive overall as well as the status of individual attributes of the drive.
  • Secure Drive Wipe – The Secure Wipe Tool will allow the user to securely delete the entire contents of the drive. This feature will place the drive in its original unformatted RAW state without any file system. The data on your drive cannot be recovered after running a secure wipe. As a safety feature, the Secure Wipe Tool will NOT allow the user to erase the contents of their boot drive.
Solid State Doctor

 

PREDICTIVE FAILURE ANALYSIS
The SSD Utility Suite provides you with advanced warning of an impending disk failure by real time S.M.A.R.T status monitoring of your Solid State Drive. This also monitors the end of life of the drive, as SSD’s do have a lifespan, providing you with the ability to secure your data and replace the drives before it’s too late.


COMPLETE DIAGNOSTIC TESTING
Execute the built in S.M.A.R.T test provided by the manufacturer to make sure the drive is functioning properly. These tests can vary from simple quick tests to exhaustive read and write tests to verify the integrity of the drive.

Notes:

* If you have downloaded an evaluation copy, please note that some of the features listed above will not be fully functional, and would require activation of the program to enable it’s full functionality. A list of the available features in your evaluation copy are listed in the e-mail follow-up you will receive after filling out the demo form to download the evaluation copy. May be installed on up to two devices.


TECHNICAL SUPPORT
All of our products are fully supported. Our Support Techs are available in the US and in Europe. Dedicated support contacts are assigned to all OEM’s.

Solid State Doctor is available in English, Japanese, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish,French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Korean.

Supported Operating Systems:
Automated TRIM command supported under Windows XP SP3 32-bit, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8 and Server 2008 including both 32 and 64-bit versions with latest service packs on Microsoft file systems. Not compatible with RAID, drives that detect as SCSI, or with Serial Attached SCSI (SAS) SSD’s.

Note: Some nVidia storage drivers will not properly pass ATA commands to the SSD drive affecting certain functions of the Solid State Doctor™. Make sure that your SSD drive is listed as an ATA/SATA device in “Device Manager” – in some cases, your SATA drive may display as a SCSI device in “Device Manager” due to incompatible storage drivers. If you experience these issues, it may be necessary to change your storage drivers to the Microsoft defaults or contact the chipset manufacturer for updated drivers.

 

Solid State Doctor™ Developer Description:
The SSD Utility Suite is an essential tool to provide performance enhancement, S.M.A.R.T monitoring and data security for Solid State drives. This utility suite is a proactive support tool, giving you the ability to make informed decisions regarding your data – whether to back it up because of an impending failure, erase/wipe it securely or optimize the SSD using the TRIM command. This suite is designed to enable maximum performance and lifespan of your SSD on Microsoft® Operating Systems. Get detailed information on all drives, view information on the status of all S.M.A.R.T attributes and execute all built in S.M.A.R.T tests. View and monitor the status of all S.M.A.R.T attributes with the ability to set up email notifications of S.M.A.R.T alerts or failures. Manually execute or set the TRIM service to run the TRIM command on any supported drive to maintain the write performance of the Solid State Drive. Using the wipe utility, reset the SSD to factory fresh condition overwriting all data on the drive and completely erasing the drive. Once completed the drive will be in a raw and unformatted state requiring you to re-create partitions and file system. May be installed on up to two devices.




Security

website security

Social Media

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin

Information

 

Partners

Partners