RescuePRO Digital Media Doctor Offer | Восстановление данных Программное обеспечение и услуги

RescuePRO Digital Media Doctor Offer

RescuePRO Digital Media Doctor Offer

Filerecovery Resubscription

RescuePRO
License Renewal with Digital Media Doctor

Вы можете обновить сейчас и получите бесплатно Digital Media Doctor с обновлением SanDisk RescuePRO®!
С Digital Media Doctor ™ у вас есть возможность проверить, для сравнения и сообщить о почти все виды съемных цифровых определить целостность цифровых медиа вы используете. Простой в использовании интерфейс в Digital Media Doctor ™ позволяет легко диагностировать ваши средства массовой информации с помощью нескольких щелчков мыши!

SPECIAL OFFER! Если вы в настоящее время используют цифровые задники на ваших камер, или если вы снимаете видео высокой четкости, или если вы используете карты памяти 64 Гб больше, чем, то самое время перейти на RescuePRO Делюкс. Для сравнения Chart Пожалуйста, нажмите на иконку.

Standard vs. Deluxe

Please Note: Обновить, Вы должны скачать и установить новую версию программного обеспечения после завершения покупки обновления. затем, установкой новой версии будет заменить старую версию и позволяют активировать с помощью нового серийный номер квитанции.

 

RescuePRO Standard Price Renew
Windows Software $20.00
Mac Software $20.00
*Windows® Vista / Win7 / Win8 / Win10
*Mac OS X® 10.5 or Higher
RescuePRO
Deluxe
Price Renew
Windows Software $30.00
Mac Software $30.00
*Windows® Vista / Win7 / Win8 / Win10
*Mac OS X 10.5 Or Higher

RescuePRO Digital Media Doctor Offer | Data Recovery Software and Services
LC Technology International |

RescuePRO Digital Media Doctor Offer

RescuePRO Digital Media Doctor Offer

Filerecovery Resubscription

RescuePRO
License Renewal with Digital Media Doctor

You can upgrade now and receive a FREE Digital Media Doctor with your SanDisk RescuePRO® renewal!
With Digital Media Doctor™ you have the ability to test, to benchmark and to report on nearly all types of removable digital to determine the integrity of the digital media you’re using. The simple to use interface in Digital Media Doctor™ makes it easy to diagnose your media with just a few mouse clicks!

SPECIAL OFFER! If you are now using digital backs on your cameras, or if you are shooting HD video, or if you are using memory cards larger than 64GB, then it’s time to upgrade to RescuePRO Deluxe. Please click the icon for a Comparison Chart.

Standard vs. Deluxe

Please Note: To renew, you will need to download and install the new version of the software after you complete the renewal purchase. Then, installing the new version will replace the old version and allow you to activate using the new serial number from your receipt.

 

RescuePRO Standard Price Renew
Windows Software $20.00
Mac Software $20.00
*Windows® Vista/Win7/Win8/Win10
*Mac OS X® 10.5 or Higher
RescuePRO
Deluxe
Price Renew
Windows Software $30.00
Mac Software $30.00
*Windows® Vista/Win7/Win8/Win10
*Mac OS X 10.5 Or Higher