RescuePRO Digital Media Doctor Offer | Logiciels et services de récupération de données

RescuePRO Digital Media Doctor Offer

RescuePRO Digital Media Doctor Offer

Filerecovery Resubscription

RescuePRO
License Renewal with Digital Media Doctor

Vous pouvez mettre à niveau maintenant et recevez un média numérique Doctor gratuitement avec votre renouvellement SanDisk RescuePRO®!
Avec Digital Media Doctor ™, vous avez la possibilité de tester, de comparer et de faire rapport sur presque tous les types de numérique amovible pour déterminer l'intégrité des médias numériques que vous utilisez. L'interface simple à utiliser dans Digital Media Doctor ™, il est facile à diagnostiquer vos médias avec juste quelques clics de souris!

SPECIAL OFFER! Si vous utilisez maintenant dos numériques sur vos caméras, ou si vous photographiez vidéo HD, ou si vous utilisez des cartes mémoire de plus de 64 Go, alors il est temps de passer à RescuePRO Deluxe. S'il vous plaît cliquer sur l'icône d'un tableau de comparaison.

Standard vs. Deluxe

Please Note: Renouveller, vous devrez télécharger et installer la nouvelle version du logiciel après avoir effectué l'achat de renouvellement. alors, installer la nouvelle version va remplacer l'ancienne version et vous permettre d'activer en utilisant le nouveau numéro de série de votre réception.

 

RescuePRO Standard Price Renew
Windows Software $20.00
Mac Software $20.00
*Windows® Vista / Win7 / Win8 / Win10
*Mac OS X® 10.5 or Higher
RescuePRO
Deluxe
Price Renew
Windows Software $30.00
Mac Software $30.00
*Windows® Vista / Win7 / Win8 / Win10
*Mac OS X 10.5 Or Higher

RescuePRO Digital Media Doctor Offer | Data Recovery Software and Services
LC Technology International |

RescuePRO Digital Media Doctor Offer

RescuePRO Digital Media Doctor Offer

Filerecovery Resubscription

RescuePRO
License Renewal with Digital Media Doctor

You can upgrade now and receive a FREE Digital Media Doctor with your SanDisk RescuePRO® renewal!
With Digital Media Doctor™ you have the ability to test, to benchmark and to report on nearly all types of removable digital to determine the integrity of the digital media you’re using. The simple to use interface in Digital Media Doctor™ makes it easy to diagnose your media with just a few mouse clicks!

SPECIAL OFFER! If you are now using digital backs on your cameras, or if you are shooting HD video, or if you are using memory cards larger than 64GB, then it’s time to upgrade to RescuePRO Deluxe. Please click the icon for a Comparison Chart.

Standard vs. Deluxe

Please Note: To renew, you will need to download and install the new version of the software after you complete the renewal purchase. Then, installing the new version will replace the old version and allow you to activate using the new serial number from your receipt.

 

RescuePRO Standard Price Renew
Windows Software $20.00
Mac Software $20.00
*Windows® Vista/Win7/Win8/Win10
*Mac OS X® 10.5 or Higher
RescuePRO
Deluxe
Price Renew
Windows Software $30.00
Mac Software $30.00
*Windows® Vista/Win7/Win8/Win10
*Mac OS X 10.5 Or Higher