facebook Re-subscription for SanDisk RescuePRO® Standard and Deluxe Software | Datenwiederherstellung
LC Technology Int'l | Recovery Software & Dienstleistungen

Re-subscription for SanDisk RescuePRO® Standard and Deluxe Software

Re-subscription for SanDisk RescuePRO® Standard and Deluxe Software

SanDisk
Technischer SupportBitte klicken Sie die “Buy Now” Button, neben Ihrem Betriebssystem zu aktualisieren oder erneuern Sie Ihre Version SanDisk RescuePRO® Standard für $20:

Technischer Support
Technischer Support
*Windows-® Vista / Win7 / Win8 / Win10
*Mac OS X® 10.5 or Higher


Downgrading: Das Downgrade Ihre Lizenzverlängerung Option: SanDisk RescuePRO® Standard. Möchten Sie von RescuePRO herabzustufen®Deluxe RescuePRO®Standard? Sie können Ihr Abonnement erneuern RescuePRO und degradieren® Standard bei der Hälfte des Verkaufspreis, das ist nur $ 20!  Downgrade, klicken Sie bitte auf die RescuePRO Standard-kaufen-Links oben, um ein Downgrade.

Please Note:
Zu erneuern, müssen Sie herunterladen und installieren Sie die neue Version der Software, nachdem Sie die Erneuerung Kaufabwicklung. Dann, Installation der neuen Version wird die alte Version ersetzen und Ihnen erlauben, aktivieren Sie die neue Seriennummer von Ihrem Eingang.

 

Technischer SupportBitte klicken Sie die “Buy Now” Button, neben Ihrem Betriebssystem zu aktualisieren oder erneuern Sie Ihre Version SanDisk RescuePRO® Deluxe für $30:

Technischer Support
Technischer Support
*Windows-® Vista / Win7 / Win8 / Win10
*Mac OS X® 10.5 or Higher


Upgrading: Die Upgrade-Lizenz Verlängerungsoption: SanDisk RescuePRO® Deluxe. Möchten Sie von RescuePRO Upgrade® Standard zu RescuePRO®Deluxe? Sie können Ihr Abonnement erneuern RescuePRO und Upgrade® Deluxe zum halben Verkaufspreis, das ist nur $30! So aktualisieren, klicken bitte über die RescuePRO Deluxe Kaufen Links zu aktualisieren.

Please Note:
Zu erneuern, müssen Sie herunterladen und installieren Sie die neue Version der Software, nachdem Sie die Erneuerung Kaufabwicklung. Dann, Installation der neuen Version wird die alte Version ersetzen und Ihnen erlauben, aktivieren Sie die neue Seriennummer von Ihrem Eingang.

 


DATENWIEDERHERSTELLUNG

Software & Dienstleistungen


Data Recovery Software für PC und Mac-Data Recovery Services für Digital Device

Re-subscription for SanDisk RescuePRO® Standard and Deluxe Software | Data Recovery Software and Services
LC Technology International |

Re-subscription for SanDisk RescuePRO® Standard and Deluxe Software

Re-subscription for SanDisk RescuePRO® Standard and Deluxe Software

SanDisk
Tech Support

Please click the “Buy Now” button below, next to your operating system to upgrade or renew your version of SanDisk RescuePRO® Standard for $20:

Tech Support
Tech Support
*Windows® Vista/Win7/Win8/Win10
*Mac OS X® 10.5 or Higher


Downgrading: The Downgrade Your License Renewal Option: SanDisk RescuePRO® Standard. Would you like to downgrade from RescuePRO®Deluxe to RescuePRO®Standard? You can renew and downgrade your subscription to RescuePRO® Standard at half the retail price, that’s only $20! To downgrade, please click the RescuePRO Standard buy links above to downgrade.

Please Note:
To renew, you will need to download and install the new version of the software after you complete the renewal purchase. Then, installing the new version will replace the old version and allow you to activate using the new serial number from your receipt.

 

Tech Support

Please click the “Buy Now” button below, next to your operating system to upgrade or renew your version of SanDisk RescuePRO® Deluxe for $30:

Tech Support
Tech Support
*Windows® Vista/Win7/Win8/Win10
*Mac OS X® 10.5 or Higher


Upgrading: The Upgrade License Renewal Option: SanDisk RescuePRO® Deluxe. Would you like to upgrade from RescuePRO® Standard to RescuePRO®Deluxe? You can renew and upgrade your subscription to RescuePRO® Deluxe at half the retail price, that’s only $30! To upgrade, please click the RescuePRO Deluxe buy links above to upgrade.

Please Note:
To renew, you will need to download and install the new version of the software after you complete the renewal purchase. Then, installing the new version will replace the old version and allow you to activate using the new serial number from your receipt.